Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

854 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 854 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stuart L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent.
Alejandro G.
Submitted 11/11/19
Perfect
Douglas A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Dickson is extremely busy, but he took time to understand and evaluate my condition very thoroughly. Very knowledgeable, experienced. I have utmost confidence in him.
Jeremy M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Becky P.
Submitted 11/09/19
My experience was wonderful I have been going to Dr De Young for years and he is conservative and the best and I always get better. He spends a lot of time with me and gets me into his office quickly. Just love him!
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/08/19
I liked Dr. Gabel from the very first visit. My treatment has gone very well but the thing I have been the most impressed with is that he is so down to earth and he really takes the time to listen and get to know you. I will always come back to Dr. Gabel with my orthopedic issues. My wife also liked him and plans to see him after the holidays. It's very refreshing to actually be able to see a doctor these days that you genuinely like!
Cynthia F.
Submitted 11/07/19
LOVE Dr Orth! Everybody that works there is so friendly and helpful. I had a family friend as my ortho but have switched to here. Highly recommend!
Steven K.
Submitted 11/07/19
everything fine
Debra W.
Submitted 11/07/19
He listened,very quick service, very helpful
Rita G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Recibí un trato amable y rápido. Pude hablar con el médico en español.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very pleased, exceptional
Latina W.
Submitted 11/05/19
The ppl are so nice and polite. The dr showed and explain to me everything, where I could understood.
Paula W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone went out of their way to help
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Dickerson is a fantastic doctor! I cant wait to have my surgery done by him.
Carlos M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Stephen shows a genuine care for my back problem. Thank you Doctor!
Debra T.
Submitted 11/01/19
He always takes the time to explain everything to me.
Nina W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great experience. Dr. Orth and his staff are amazing.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. IIahi is always on time and comes and takes care of business. He ask how your doing and explains the next steps..
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Kaldis has helped me on my recovery and answered all my questions regarding my injury.
Joan M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Happy