Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

217 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary C.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very informative.
Jacqueline Z.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr Gabel and his staff are top notch! Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
Susan H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Wonderful staff and efficient appointment overall.
Rocio A.
Submitted 11/15/18
Buena
Leslie O.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very courteous and quick!!
Tirumala K.
Submitted 11/14/18
Satisfactory!!
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Budoff is an amazing and knowledgeable doctor. He always addresses the issues I’m having and takes the measures it takes to help resolve those issues. He and his staff are so friendly and efficient...not to mention that my appointment was at 2:00 and started promptly at 2:00!!! That doesn’t happen at most of the doctors I go to. Always a pleasant experience! I highly recommend Dr. Budoff and his staff!!!
James Y.
Submitted 11/14/18
Just fine
Ismael R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Muy Buena la atencion del doctor Kaldis y personal
Richard O.
Submitted 11/14/18
Friendly Service from everyone.
Toni Y.
Submitted 11/13/18
I love Dr. DeYoung, he is a very caring doctors. Great listener and then provides you of your options. What he has learned from others doctors, patients and results.
Julian T.
Submitted 11/11/18
Wait time is minimal excellent staff and awesome Doctor highly recommended!
Steven K.
Submitted 11/10/18
its all good
Anita W.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr Orth is great! Really provides good information regarding my condition. The only negative is the wait is a little long.
Ramona D.
Submitted 11/09/18
Great experience- everyone in office was very nice - Dr Ilahi took his time and explained my surgery - I would definitely recommend
Silvia A.
Submitted 11/08/18
I love Dr. Lionberger.
Uma P.
Submitted 11/08/18
Encouraging and caring.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Budoff explained the procedure to me thoroughly then he proceeded to correct my issue. Thank you sir.
Valisia C.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Dickson did an awesome job with my surgery after an infection that I got because of another Dr not being clean he actually saved my life. He honest and have a great bedside manner. I’m grateful to have such a caring person to help me.
Xiaoyu Y.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Esses is patience to explain my situation, and very knowledgeable.