Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1503 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1503 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
On time appt. and gave good advice for future.
Brandon V.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Went here through workers comp and the lack of compassion and the inability to listen is crazy. Made concern to doctor that my injury still prohibits me from performing my full job functions and would put me at risk if I was to return with no restrictions. Doctor suggested looking for another job in my employer or just outright stop working as he was firm in not having me on any sort of restrictions. I still have pain but unfortunately no one listens. Doctor has never prescribed any sort of medication unsure why. Usually have to self medicate 10-12 over the counter ibuprofen and mix of Tylenol on my worse days just to get through. Would not recommend if you have choices.
Zahid I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Wonderful orthopedic doctor
Maria Irene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr Kyle Dickson is an honorable man and doctor who has saved my life in countless ways. I’m blessed to have had him as a doctor. Thank you dearly.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr. Gabel's office was efficient. I did not wait long to get an x-ray of my hand or to see Dr. Gabel. Also, his assistant was available to answer a follow up question when I called back in. I did not have to wait until the end of the day. Would highly recommend.
Vera W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Excellent
Antonio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Excelente atención por parte del Dr Kaldis y el resto de su equipo. Gracias.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Doctor Dickson very caring a willing to listen to all your problems and concerns.
Timothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very helpful and friendly practice!
Jack T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
The most scary group I have ever been affiliated with I've had two neck surgeries wanted the front a little incision and wanted to back that went between my ears all the way back down between myself and where's the best
Isabel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I'm really pleased Everyone that works. There is really professional.
Ricky D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Gabel was very knowledgeable and professional. His examination addressed my concerned. Great Dr.
Ardith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Excellent visit!
Marvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
The doctor and his staff were very friendly and eager to meet my medical needs.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Excellent doctor. Dr. Gable is very attentive and pleasant. He cares for his patients. Thanks Dr Gable for all that you do. We need more doctors like you.
Mariano R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr Gabel was great he listened to me and didn’t try to rush me.
Armando P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Great Dr. He will tell was wrong with your pain.
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
How is very pleased with my experience and care about doctor gable. He is always pleasant and professional. He takes time to listen and he answers all my questions and his staff is extremely professional. I always pleased with all the people I come in contact with in his office. Whether it be on the phone or in person, everyone is very professional.
Lady Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Excellent, knowledgeable, courteous, attentive. Listens to you and your concerns, as does his staff. Does not rush you out like a lot of other doctors. I've been going to Dr. Ilahi for over 5 years. Highly recommend him.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Caring , understanding and very compassionate.