Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1010 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1010 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
Submitted 05/10/21
Too damned much paper work!! Dr. great. Whole team friendly, kind, and very professional.
Monica D.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great Doctor!
Judith V.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent experience
Ricardo G.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great
Joyce R.
Submitted 03/04/21
I’ve had multiple appointments with this physician and interacted with the office staff. All my visits were timely, Dr. KALDIS explains details and is attentive. This applies to the office staff as well. Would recommend the practice to anyone.
Jissette B.
Submitted 02/08/21
The entire staff is friendly. Dr Orth really listen to your concerns, and you never feel rushed.
Jose R.
Submitted 01/18/21
Always goes out if his way to make sure everything is going well with my injury!
David K.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Gabel was very informative about my wrist. I willl be going back to him in the future.
Jamie H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Everything was handled expertly and safely, especially in these times of COVID-19. Thanks
Diana C.
Submitted 11/06/20
I am really impressed by the level of efficiency this office has. I was seen for my back pain and my son was seen for his shoulders. The experience We had from making appointment with Daisy, to getting our X-Ray with Cindy, to the doctor was fast and people really know what they are doing. Doctor Stautberg was very kind took the time to explain and was patient while I asked all my questions. Usually I feel intimidated by the doctor rush to leave. So I am not comfortable asking questions, not this doctor. I am very grateful for this experience! Thank you everyone.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Gabel was very patient, very informative and very professional. The entire staff was very customer service and patient oriented!
Pablo G.
Submitted 10/22/20
GREAT, SUPER SATISFIED.
Gary T.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr.Dickson spent an extended amount of time to explain my options for my best understanding of my lower back problem. Appreciated.
Patrick H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Was waited on in a timely manner. Dr. Gabel was thorough and explained everything in detail. I left confident in what he told me was my situation.
Penelope L.
Submitted 10/12/20
Good
Larry E.
Submitted 10/07/20
Answered all of my questions. Got the feedback I needed.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 09/22/20
excellent doctor
Darren J.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very professional and pleasant environment.
Daniel S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very knowledgeable of the procedures on my Rotator Cuff. Thank You Doc.
Oscar G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Doctor Budoff goes straight to the point. He is very knowledgeable and professional.