Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

977 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 977 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Becky P.
Submitted 03/27/20
Experience was wonderful he spent a lot of time w me and I understood everything well! Excellent physician and very patient.
Lisa P.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Gable is always helpful and very patient with his patience.
Rodolfo R.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Is first class. He makes you feel like family. He listens attentively to you and he doesn’t rush you. He explains what he would like to do for you and why.They don’t come any better than Doctor Dickenson, God bless him.
Zhuyong M.
Submitted 03/20/20
A+ doctor and his team!
Liliana R.
Submitted 03/18/20
Excelente servicio
Enrique M.
Submitted 03/17/20
Friendly and helpful staff
James N.
Submitted 03/06/20
Tried to narrow down the hip problem with an EMG test before we try surgery
Susan M.
Submitted 03/05/20
I’m so glad that the day I came to Urgent Care was a day Doctor Kaldis was in Galveston
John T.
Submitted 03/03/20
Got right to the point got a plan together to overcome my problem.
Liudmila M.
Submitted 03/03/20
The doctor was awesome !
Reina S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Kaldis and staff are the best!
Colton L.
Submitted 02/26/20
I thought the office staff was very courteous and I really liked Dr. Esses..
Sharon F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Stephen Esses is the only Sphinal Surgeon I have used since I went to him with a surgical appliance failure from another physician hes always Dr S Esses is the best spinal surgeon in Texas I was referred by my sister. Hes an intelligent ,caring physician if you have a spine problem of any kind please see this very qualified Dr.You will never go anywhere else ,hes the best there is. I appreciate him getting you in to see him at his offices across Texas .I am driven from Louisiana hes a Dr that cares! I recommend him to everyone with a problem. Thank you Dr Esses Sharon F
Dyer B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. De Young is always very thorough in his description of his diagnosis. He explains the alternative types of procedures that are available and makes suggestions based on his lifetime of experience. I highly regard his opinion.
Darnell T.
Submitted 02/19/20
Great- Doctor take time with patient
Oliver M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Esses is by far the best Dr I have been to , In 2009 he performed my back surgery and within a few weeks I was back to brand new feeling with no real pain. Unfortunately recent events I had another back pain and went back to see Dr Esses , He ensured that I was taken care of and provided the feedback I needed to ensure that I was feeling better as quickly as humanly possible.
Judith S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very helpful. He got right to the sources of problems and explained solutions available. Great doctor,IMHO!
Lisa F.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Esses attended to my concerns with care, very knowledgeable and thorough.
Robert A.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great doctor very thorough and professional! Thanks.
Lisa S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very nice doctor