Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

761 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 761 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clyde G.
Submitted 09/20/19
The staff is always friendly, courteous and proficient. Dr. Orth is attentive, informative and encouraging.
Naomi A.
Submitted 09/19/19
The doctor was very thorough in his instructions in his nurse describe my next therapy exactly how the doctor wanted it thank you
Dina M.
Submitted 09/19/19
He took and explain what was going on with my hands.
Jon N.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent doctor! Explains everything and very professional. Need more doctors that care like him.
Marion B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great medical care, treatment and service.
Randy S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent
Larry H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Esses is a great doctor I wish he could see me for all my concerns. I recommended my dad & 2 friends & they all happy with da visit.
Danielle W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Got an immediate appointment, was seen promptly and the Dr was professional and thorough.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 09/17/19
The fastest Dr. Appt I have ever had.
Janet S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent care
Darren M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Explains everything so u can understand and staff is very friendly
Zoila V.
Submitted 09/16/19
Muy satisfecha y agradecida por la atención profesional del doctor y demás.
Maria P.
Submitted 09/16/19
The times I had went to my appointments all staff were great. The doctor is great and I would recommend him to anyone.
Loretta L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Got a five star che k up visit
Irma V.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Dickson is a great and knowledgeable doctor. The staff is super nice and very efficient.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 09/15/19
During my second visit on 8/15/19 Dr. Budoff reviewed my CT scan which indicated 35% bone loss in the PIP joint & osteoarthritis. He suggested two surgical options for the correction of traumatic Swan neck deformity - #1. Joint replacement #2. Fusion. He then injected steroids in the IP and PIP joints to reduce pain & swelling. While injecting steroids he discovered my little right finger had significant scar tissue in the PIP joint then explained surgical complications caused by scar tissue. Upon my third visit on 9/12/19 - my PIP joint had collapsed, the Swan neck deformity went from 29% to 32% with zero movement, thus he could no longer perform the joint replacement. Dr. Budoff gave me a compassionate explanation why only a fusion is possible. He is understanding, supportive and kind knowing I fractured my finger in multiple places on 2/11/19. He is sympathetic and wants to perform the best surgical repair. Dr. Budoff knows the pain I’ve endured with pinning stabilization surgery, difficult pin removal & closed contracture release by another Hand Surgeon 7 months ago. Though he can’t return movement to my finger I understand why.
Tyrone J.
Submitted 09/14/19
Excellent care by all especially the lead nurse. I think her name is Erica.
Michael J.
Submitted 09/13/19
It was cool
Michael M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Informative.
Martin C.
Submitted 09/13/19
5Dr Dickson, has been awesome throughout my ordeal. He has explained everything that he was doing and what needed to be done. His staff is equally as informative.