Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

431 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maxine G.
Submitted 03/26/19
I am always pleased with my appointments with Dr. Esses. He is patient and gives sound advise based upon his evaluations. I trust him.
Rafael F.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very attentive to my health issues, great advise
Mildred F.
Submitted 03/25/19
I was extremely satisfied with my appointment. Dr. Gabel took time to answer my questions and he explained the plan for my treatment. He made me feel comfortable & it was easy to communicate with him.
Joyce M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Esses is wonderful compassionate and caring. The staff is extremely friendly and caring.
Gary E.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great Doctor Scott. I have always had great service and results
Caron C.
Submitted 03/21/19
No wait time today!! I got in and we discussed what my MRI showed and what we would do next. Fast and efficient.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 03/20/19
I have great confidence in Dr Alahi. He was the surgeon for my shattered patella. The end story will be how it works after cast is removed and the physical therapy completed.
James T.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Lionberger was very responsive to all of my questions and the visit was perfect.
Daniel H.
Submitted 03/20/19
The staff was very nice and I got in and out quick the doctor seemed very concerned hopefully he can fix my neck
Pamela D.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always makes getting healthier easier.
Angela B.
Submitted 03/19/19
I was first greeted by the receptionist. She was very kind and funny. It took a little longer than I expected but it was well worth the wait. The nurse came in and addressed my concerns spoke with us and put us at ease before the doctor came in. He was very attentive had a very good bedside manner.He answered all my questions and more. I would recommend him to my friends. But I hope they don't need him.
Ciro D.
Submitted 03/19/19
Muy buen Doctor
Amelia W.
Submitted 03/19/19
My first time and it went very well. Clean office, the staff was professional and did not have a long wait time. Impressed!
Roger B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great place doctor really cares would recommend to everyone
Martin C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr Dickson was very up beat and answered all the questions I had.
Avis S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Professional staff from the front desk to the Dr visit. Very happy with the visit.
Pam W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Lionberger is AMAZING! Along with his fantastic staff starting with Maria Rojas, Sarah, Cynthia and Monique. My husband and I drive 100+ miles to see him. And we’d drive even further If need be. He goes above and beyond all the doctors we’ve seen in our life time. He gets straight to the point and his diagnostic decisions are always spot on. Dr. Lionberger and Maria are the friendliest and most caring compassionate people I’ve ever met. Thank you for everything you do. You’re truly the BEST!
Osana E.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great
Idris S.
Submitted 03/12/19
He is good and nice staff.
Charles G.
Submitted 03/12/19
I was satisfied with the service from being greeted until after my visit ended. Dr. Esse explained my condition as well as my treatment options in a way that I could understand and made sense to me. I am very happy that I was referred to this man