Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1539 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1539 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elbert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/24
Always quick and right to the point very very very very professional I could on and on with the statement very trustworthy I'm very satisfied with him being my Dr thanks Dr Gable
Siji J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
I had great experience. They are very nice.
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Dr. Gabriel was great. He is a very nice doctor.
Damian L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/24
It's been a year since I had meniscus surgery on my right knee and I will say the knee still hurts like I didn't have any surgery, I feel Dr. Omer could have done a better job explaining the conditions of my knee instead of asking " do I have any questions for him", I did therapy on my own swimming exercises, bicycling, stretching, flexing and walking stairs. Now both knees have pain, the left knee due to favoring it to support me more.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
I was treated w/courtesy & professionalism from the minute I walked into the waiting room until I walked out by everyone involved in my care: office staff, X-ray technician , medical asst & Dr Gabel . Dr Gabel asked re how injury occurred; reviewed/explained x-ray as well as plan of treatment. I highly recommend Dr Gabel when in need of an orthopedic doctor specializing in arms & hands.
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
It was great
Jeffrey M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Everything that was from recommendations to physical theropy to a cortisone shot in my back. Nothing worked. The doctor said that’s all I can do to help you. The way he explained it there was nothing he could not help me. Mize well should go into Hospis.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Still the best hip replacement surgeon in town
Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/24
The man knows what he is doing. He does it rapidly, carefully and with care
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr De Young was terrific! He is very informative and took the time one to fully explain my condition in easy to understand terms and analogies. Before he treated me, he explained what he was going to do, how he was going to do it and fully explained what to expect afterwards. I felt very comfortable we with him and was totally at ease when he actually treated me.
Barbara C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
I’ve been going to Dr Gable for many years, and absolutely love him and his staff. Yesterday was the first time I was not pleased w the service I received. I waited longer than I ever had. When dr came in he was quick, talked w me shortly and was gone. I still had questions. I started asking his assistant questions and his response was you need to make another apt. Really!!! I hope it was just an extremely busy day and this will not b the new normal.
Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Dr. Dickson is passionate about his care of patients. He promotes patient advocacy and gives sympathetic advice for self care as well. His staff of licensed and knowledgeable and answers any questions you could have. Dr. Dickson is the only reason I'm able to walk today!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Dr. Kyle Dickson MDIs very top knot in everything he does. Make you like his family. What blessing he was and looking forward to any other work that may do for me.
Francisco L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Great medical attention
Gina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Very polite and professional.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
The doctor got to the point of my diagnosis and what I needed for him to do on my femer and knee
Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Had knee surgeryand afterwards my recovery has been amazing
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
He is easy to talk to. He listened.
Adriana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Excellent
Abel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24