Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

643 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Always professional and kind
Aza P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Budoff is wonderful! I’ve had an infected finger for a couple of months . I was recommended to see Dr. Budoff . The surgery went well leaving no scars at all. Dr. Budoff is very attentive . He cares about his patients . The best surgery experience I’ve ever had .
Eloy C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great visit. Dr. Esses listened to my concerns and followed up with a recommendation. Quick & easy.
Janice H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Ilahi has an excellent bedside manor, genuinely cares about his patience health, even long after the surgery is complete. I hope I never have to need him again, but there is no question, he is the only one I would even consider to take care of me. His entire staff are excellent and work hard to help you succeed in your surgery anticipation and recovery efforts. You could choose another doctor but you would be foolish to do so.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Esses is an excellent surgeon and I trust hin with my health.
Erika K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Amazing staff. Dr. Took care of me right away.
Jill W.
Submitted 07/13/19
Thank you Dr. Esses! After suffering for a year with coccyx pain, to the point of not being able to sit in a recline position I was pointed in the direction to Dr. Esses. Appointments were quick to make and office location in Katy was easy to get to. We agreed surgery was the best to alleviate the pain and I'm so glad we did. I cannot thank you enough Dr. Esses for helping me. I am able to sit comfortably at the dinner table, in my car, at the movie theater and especially at work. If myself or friends and family need a spine physician I know who to send them to. Thank you, Thank you!!!
Cynthia G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Good
Nora D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Patient, nonjudgmental and detail oriented
Alyssa G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Danny S.
Submitted 07/12/19
I am so happy to have found out about Dr.Omar Ilahi. He is so thorough and informative about details to my injury. I am thankful he was able to relieve my pain. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Shawn M.
Submitted 07/12/19
EXcellant
Pedro R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Good experience and friendly and professional
Jerry C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Thanks for your service
Sofia A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Karen M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Was very honest with my diagnosis and treatment options. Spent a good amount of time explaining my condition. Highly recommend Dr. Kaldis.
Michael W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Esses is great! He explains everything in a way that a person can understand. He answers all my questions and gives me all my options. He then explains the "Pro's & Con's of each. I would recommend him in the strongest way possible.
Lawanda B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great doctor.
San Juana Z.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great visit and prompt attention.
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/10/19
He is a very caring doctor and always gives good advise! He doesn’t just give out pills. He knows the body will heal itself with rest and time. My kind of doctor!!