Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1001 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1001 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana C.
Submitted 11/06/20
I am really impressed by the level of efficiency this office has. I was seen for my back pain and my son was seen for his shoulders. The experience We had from making appointment with Daisy, to getting our X-Ray with Cindy, to the doctor was fast and people really know what they are doing. Doctor Stautberg was very kind took the time to explain and was patient while I asked all my questions. Usually I feel intimidated by the doctor rush to leave. So I am not comfortable asking questions, not this doctor. I am very grateful for this experience! Thank you everyone.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Gabel was very patient, very informative and very professional. The entire staff was very customer service and patient oriented!
Pablo G.
Submitted 10/22/20
GREAT, SUPER SATISFIED.
Gary T.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr.Dickson spent an extended amount of time to explain my options for my best understanding of my lower back problem. Appreciated.
Patrick H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Was waited on in a timely manner. Dr. Gabel was thorough and explained everything in detail. I left confident in what he told me was my situation.
Penelope L.
Submitted 10/12/20
Good
Larry E.
Submitted 10/07/20
Answered all of my questions. Got the feedback I needed.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 09/22/20
excellent doctor
Darren J.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very professional and pleasant environment.
Daniel S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very knowledgeable of the procedures on my Rotator Cuff. Thank You Doc.
Oscar G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Doctor Budoff goes straight to the point. He is very knowledgeable and professional.
Stephen W.
Submitted 08/21/20
I drive 140 miles to see Dr Orth. I have 2 other large cities I could go to but won't. He saved me from a knee replacement (10?) years ago. He tells you the straight scoop. He gives you options, you decide. (no; we need to operate crap)
Wanda R.
Submitted 08/21/20
The visit was quick, thorough, informative. Staff very attentive, respectful as well as the provider. Provider very professional, informative with good bedside manner. He addressed any concerns I had. The office location was a little difficult to find. Signs were placed along the road to direct us to correct location. I would strongly recommend Dr. Gerard Gabel.
Terri N.
Submitted 08/12/20
Doctor Kaldis was ready for me. It was my first visit. He was very professional yet friendly.
Susie B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Everybody is so nice and helpful makes sure that u get ur next appointment Thank you
Melissa H.
Submitted 07/21/20
He was very attentive and had me describe in detail what I was feeling and listened !
Joshua M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great
Albert N.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great
Damion W.
Submitted 06/11/20
Informative and direct
Bobbie W.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr Budoff, is absolutely one of the best Orthopedic surgeons. He identified the source to my pain within 10mins of my 1st visit. What's puzzling to me is that I have been suffering for 2yrs and have been misdiagnosed by other specialist until now.