Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1084 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1084 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ziyad A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent
Dora J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. DeYoung was very informative to me about my medical issue. He made me feel more at ease about my struggle about dealing with my pain. I was pleased with his personable attitude with me as a patient.
Ernest G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Omer and staff were great
Ruth R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr DeYoung is just a wonderful doctor! Also a wonderful human being!
Tomi E.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Dickerson took his time explaining thing. Very Impressed with him.
Yava N.
Submitted 10/10/21
Staff was excellent. Dr. Ilanai was professional and took the time out.?To explain everything that was going on with my knee.
Ginell G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great
Sheryl P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Superb phisicians.
Lisbeth C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Was a good experience
Dina M.
Submitted 09/28/21
He explained to me everything from the x-ray and that my carpal tunnel trigger release surgery was a success and trying to find out what the other issue is why my hand was going numb cramping up and in pain.
Brian F.
Submitted 09/27/21
Everything is always punctual , in and out with ease.
Lynette O.
Submitted 09/26/21
My first visit with Dr. Dickson went very well. I felt he was attentive and listened carefully to me. I would like the option to ask questions I thought of after the visit.
Tami A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Orth and staff was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. By that I mean he took the time to understand how I sustained my injury and the type of work I perform. He explained what he was doing during the examine and the results. At the end of the examine he provided helpful tips for prevention and sustainability including reading material. Overall, I left there feeling so much better and very enlightened!
Nancy A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Gabel was extremely professional and personable.
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Encouraged results.
Iker S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Muy buen servicio, atención y sobre todo cuenta con la suficiente experiencia en su rama de morfosisiologia ..:
Tamika P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always professional and prompt visits
Ryan R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very patient and well mannered doctor
Abigayle S.
Submitted 09/11/21
We absolutely adore Dr. Dickson! He is an an amazing surgeon with wonderful bedside manner. He was a true blessing to us as he expertly repaired me daughter’s pelvis and femur after a near fatal car crash caused by a drunk driver. The ONLY negative is about wait time at the office. Be prepared for wait time to see him at least an hour. He is always backed up but we wait because he’s the best.
Donna M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very good.