Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

524 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip T.
Submitted 05/23/19
All good! This was my second experience at this urgent care facility and my first appointment with Dr Kaldis. My visit proceeded smoothly and efficiently from registration forms to examination by a physician to x-rays and exam by Dr Kaldis. The entire staff were friendly, and patiently answered all questions. Medical devices that facilitated travel were applied and adjusted with detailed descriptions for care and adjustments of the device. I have already recommended Dr Kaldis to family and friends.
Olivia F.
Submitted 05/23/19
I'm happy to be in this clinic, thank Dr Kaldis an staff.
William S.
Submitted 05/22/19
In and out quick. Only issue was being from out of town and being tied to only imaging source for an MRI.
Erika T.
Submitted 05/22/19
El personal y el Dr ,muy amables ...gracias por sus atenciones.
Shane K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great doc, very straightforward. I feel confident that he will help me get well.
Jacob M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Helpful, staff is very nice
Carmen L.
Submitted 05/21/19
I like Dr DeYoung! He’s so caring and helps me with my needs every time. I wouldn’t trade him for nothing. I will continue to see him whenever the need rises. He’s good bedside manners. I can’t say enough about him.
Nora F.
Submitted 05/20/19
I do not take time for bad reviews only for good ONES. I like good care like the good old days and I am very selective. Doctor was caring, direct and easy to understand the initial treatment. He took his time to examine my feet and gave me time to ask questions. Will see him soon to discuss procedure. I am in good hands and you will 2.
Nate R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr De Young is one of the nicest doctor around and he really cares about his patients. Would recommend him anytime
Leonel G.
Submitted 05/20/19
Anthony V.
Submitted 05/18/19
Excellent. Dr. Dickson is THE BEST!
Pete V.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great staff
Lillian L.
Submitted 05/17/19
I broke my ankle and was worked into his clinic for X-ray and evaluating. Now 4 weeks have passed and I am healing without any problems Thanks
Andrew E.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very professional, took the time to listen and really shows that he understands and wants to do everything to get me back to where I was prior to my injury.his staff was wonderful patient and supportive
Juliann S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Highly recommend Dr. DeYoung. He always makes sure you're comfortable with treatment.
Michael W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Visit went better than i expected.
Richard P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Orth really cared about how I was. I’ve been dealing with this injury for almost a year and he is the first doctor to genuinely care!!! Thank you!!!
J C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very good well informed
Deisy G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Exlette cirujano
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/14/19
It quick in out and everyone was nice ,