Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

323 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles G.
Submitted 01/18/19
The doctor spent adequate time with me and explained everything well.
Tonya H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Everything about my experience was excellent. The staff was nice and attentive. Dr. Dickson was attentive as well and answered all my questions tomy satisfaction.
Barbara S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Always helpful, professional, and great
Christopher K.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Esses and the staff are AWESOME! They listen first. Then we talk.
Ronnie W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Lionberger is a professional genius. My hip is a very unusual case and he does what will be best for me...He is just great...
Rebecca T.
Submitted 01/17/19
Quick in and quick out. Just how I love my visits!
Leela M.
Submitted 01/17/19
The best orthopedic surgeon had 3 opinions all recommended knee surgery he gave orthopedic visc shots instead doing great
Candice B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr.Budoff was very informative and I was very impressed with him. The staff was very friendly and professional I would highly recommend Dr. Budoff.
Sandra L.
Submitted 01/17/19
Not a 5 bc it was slightly late.
Comaneci W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Love the way he treated me, great bedside manners and knowledgeable. Staff interactions was great. Will most definitely recommend him to everyone I know! Thank you
Michelle Z.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Esses is great. Staff always pleasant & accommodating!
Cynthia E.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very little wait time, very nice & knowledgeable Dr. & staff. Thank You
Pauline W.
Submitted 01/14/19
I’ve been having knee problems from a previous surgery, and I was referred to Dr.Dickson and he really make me feel that he really care about his patients. I’m very happy that he is my doctor.
Francis S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Orth and his staff are knowledge, caring and professional.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 01/12/19
I have be Dr Dicksen’s patient since the day of my accident. I was lucky enough to get him assigned to my case. Dr. and his office staff has been very been professional throughout the year in which we have worked on my injury. I feel that my ankle has been returned to the normal usage for me. I would recommend him and his office staff to anyone that I know.
Sarah P.
Submitted 01/12/19
My experience was superb and I was truly elated for this to be my first time at this office. Dr. Gabel is well experienced and has super nice knowledgeable staff right by his side!
Robert J.
Submitted 01/11/19
I have had four rotator cuff surgeries in the past 35 years. This last one done by Dr. Ilahi two months ago is healing very nicely. This is the third surgery on my left shoulder. The rehab exercises for this most recent surgery have been very easy to do and they seem to be producing excellent results.
Adelina G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Es un doctor que tiene vocación, explica perfectamente bien, y se toma el tiempo para escuchar, gracias doctor.
Richard O.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very professional and always helpful and courteous.
Shiela M.
Submitted 01/10/19
VERY GOOD