Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

323 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ross P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Lionberger repaired my torn rotator cuff. The process was much better than I had heard from others. The surgery went extremely well and the rehab and therapy was also better than anticipated. I definitely would recommend Dr. Lionberger to anyone needing an orthopedist.
James N.
Submitted 01/09/19
Pleasurable warm friendly staff and experienced caring doctor. No wait time
Roanne M.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was done BEFORE my scheduled appointment time !
Esther L.
Submitted 01/08/19
My mom loves you. She is so happy with you. That makes me very happy.
Gayla G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr DeYoung is very friendly and informative.
Autumn H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Awesome Doctor A # 1
Steven K.
Submitted 01/04/19
perfect
James D.
Submitted 01/04/19
First Visit with Dr. Kaldis and I felt he explained everything well and hopefully I am headed in the right direction for relief of current back problems. Did not wait long in office either.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 01/04/19
Fast and efficient
Benny G.
Submitted 01/03/19
I arrived early and they took me right back. Only waited 2 minutes for Dr Esses to come in. Only complaint is with people handling prescription. Never arrived at pharmacy and still hasn't.
Kehinde A.
Submitted 01/03/19
Doctor is very detailed about the diagnosis of my pains. He is very experienced
Stanley F.
Submitted 01/03/19
I’m just getting started toward getting knee replacement; but I was impressed with Dr. Lionberger. He was very friendly; and if he is half as sharp as he seems, I’m in good hands.
Leslie O.
Submitted 01/03/19
Thank you for the great service
Judith A.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Lionberger is a dedicated surgeon. His skill have been a blessing for me on replacing both knees and one hip. I would highly recommend Dr Lionberger and his ever ready and helpful people who assist him.
Terry D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very good
Jean H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very good. No problems.
Debra K.
Submitted 12/30/18
Dr. Dickson is the ultimate physician! He knows so much about his specialty. And he couples that knowledge with heart and compassion! He is my hero because he was the only doctor out of many to finally resolve my issue. I love this doctor for what he is doing for me!
Karen L.
Submitted 12/28/18
The visit was excellent very nice staff
Janice C.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very pleased. Dr Esses is an excellent doctor and I would highly Recommend him
Paige R.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. Esses was great !