Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1258 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1258 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra F.
Submitted 08/23/22
The Personal care and professional services and knowledge is perfect. I don't think I could've gotten it anywhere else.
Cassendra G.
Submitted 08/18/22
I love what the doctor gable did too help me!!!!
William K.
Submitted 08/18/22
Front desk helpers rocked.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 08/15/22
Knee surgery came out outstanding thank u Dr. Dickson if I had to do again u will b the one I rate u five
Darrell S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Gabel is very caring,thorough & he comes highly recommended.
Rico F.
Submitted 08/11/22
Personnels are very supportive
David G.
Submitted 08/11/22
I have been going to Dr. Stephen De Young for many years with many issues. He takes the time to listen and also explains everything in detail.
Carol W.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Illahi was late because of an emergency; he was very gracious and apologetic and offer to do my other knee also so I wouldn’t have to come back 3 more times. His nurse was also very kind and accommodating!
Josiah S.
Submitted 08/09/22
I cannot say enough great things about Dr Gabel. He’s truly a doctor that enjoys what he does. Never rushes you out the door. Extremely knowledgeable and shows that he cares. Thank you!
Jessica S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very friendly informative staff. Dr.De Young shows so much compassion for his patients you never feel rushed. I highly recommend him for any of your Orthopedic needs!
Alexander R.
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent
Parvin T.
Submitted 08/03/22
None
Wesley W.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great, everyone on time and friendly while being professional
Janith B.
Submitted 08/01/22
I just made my first appointment with Dr. Stautberg today. One of his assistants made my appointment. Her name is Lisa. She was so kind and patient. She answered all my questions. I feel I have made the right choice after reading Dr. Stautberg’s testimonials and my experience on the phone with Lisa. She was so kind and professional. I look forward to meeting Dr. Stautberg and his staff.
Ninfa R.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent Practice
Robert T.
Submitted 07/28/22
Had a great Experience. Environment Excellent..
Melba W.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very knowledgeable and takes time to explain procedures
Victor V.
Submitted 07/21/22
He is a very knowledgeable doctor, he attended all our needs very well
Rochelle A.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr DeYoung has a good bedside matter, he knows me by face.
Hydar A.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great