Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1482 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1482 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leigh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Everyone treats all of the patients here so kindly! Dr. Gabel is a terrific doctor. He is very patient and takes the time to explain everything to me and always goes the extra mile to ensure that I will heal. Love this office!
Josefina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Nice treat. Accurate diagnosis. Provide contact information to call for assistance.
Curtis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
My experience at is Southwest medical group orthopedics Dr.Gabel,MD. Located Fanning St. Houston TX. It is amazing ! From the front office to the Back office . Everyone works to make sure you're comfortable taking care of .While maintaining a professional and safe environment. That helps you easily transition back to a strong and smarter worker.
Alexandra C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
i just had a full left shoulder labrum repair completed this past Monday. Dr. Orth when looking at my shoulder said "if I wanted to waste a doctor's time I could get a 2nd opinion but. it was my crippling depression causing pain..." I have never been diagnosed with depression nor felt depressed. At the time I had a grade 1 tear and a cyst about 1cm leaking fluid, Six months laters I had a grade 3 and a cyst almost tripled in size leaking fluid. I had moved home to NJ for other reasons. My doctor didn;t understand why it wasn't fixed when it was smaller. Dr, Orth was seeing me as workmen's comp. If you google you'll see he doesn't respect most comp patients. Find a doctor who cares regardless of where you're coming from if you can.
Elena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Dickson & staff are very professional & considerate people. They take time to listen to my issues & try to resolve them in the least invasive way. Options are discussed & thorough explanations (in layman terms). I highly recommend this Orthopedic Group.
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Llahi and his staff have been extremely professional and very supportive of my questions regarding my surgery and my recovery from the surgery, from the first day to date, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful with all my questions and concerns, I would strongly recommend the doctor and his staff for any orthopedic issues that anyone may need,
Simos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Excellent
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Excellent service. Very conscientious employees. Little time consuming but considering the situation of a possible cold during the time period of my appointment and it is understandable. Would go to them anytime for help again as needed.
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
I was referred to Dr. Dickson by another doctor. The office visit was very thorough and he had a plan of action in place very quickly. I am very impressed by his professionalism and promptness.
Johnna W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
The staff was very friendly and helpful. My wait time was very short. Dr. Kaldis went over my injury and asked several times if I had any questions. He was very helpful and friendly.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr. Kyle Dickson was very kind, patient and professional. He figured out the problem I had with my foot. He show interest in my illness and suggested different treatments for my foot. Thanks to Dr. Dickson now I’m able to wear my work shoes with no issues.
Christian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very good..everybody does a great work..thanks for all the help guys..
Shan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr, Dickson and his staff are very competent and rxtr
Javier O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Exelent
Maureen T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Friendly reception
Jesus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Great customer service especially from your receptionist.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
This was one of the most Extraordinary Experience in my lifetime, it was different than any Orthopedic Doctor in my 30 years of going to an Orthopedist. I even had a stem cell injection into my knee about 6 years ago or less from another Doctor and comparing Dr. Ilahi to this procedure is pretty close, meaning the experience I received put Dr. Ilahi #1 on the Chart by being the best Orthopedic Doctor in the Medical Field
Karen W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Doctor good but not to friendly
Donald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr Gable,let's you know what to expect. Quick to get to you and shows he cares .You are not just a number at this facility
Bobby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Yes, thank you professional service. I have been able to sleep at night without Wake up with hand pain looking forward to seeing you again thank you sir and your