Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

431 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Awesome staff
Jeffery S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very professional doctor..
Donald M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great visit
Michael S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Good visit
Yolanda M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great service! Excellent explanation of knee surgery and outcome. Feel I’m in excellent care. Thank you
Stephen L.
Submitted 03/07/19
Will be ever grateful to Drs. Gabel and Dickson in evaluating my broken shoulder after breaking it on 2/23/2018. Dr. Dickson did a spectacular job of repairing my shoulder and restoring my ability to use it. I highly recommend him as an excellent trauma physician and as a really nice doctor.
Carlos J.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very knowledgeable Understands issues Looks back at patient history.
Michael G.
Submitted 03/06/19
It was great Dr esses explain to me what procedures that I needed been suffering from neck and shoulder and arm and wrist pain for 5 months from a car accident I would recommend Dr esses he is an awesome doctor
Andrea W.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent
Jacquie M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very efficient.
Katya C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Was a good experience, everybody is respectful there
James C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Quick
Candy C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very friendly, clean, professional environment.
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great
Angela E.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr.Gable and the staff very nice and very professional gave me complete care very helpful with the information with what I needed to know to take care of my hand.Thanks to the whole staff .
Tonia T.
Submitted 02/28/19
The office visit was pleasant and Dr. Kaldas did a thorough check with treatment and a follow-up appointment.
Jeanette H.
Submitted 02/27/19
Excellent staff, Dr. DeYoung takes time and never rushes his patient care. Also, does excellent hands on injections.
PHILIP O.
Submitted 02/25/19
Great preparation! Explained what was needed before and after surgery. Surgery and care were flawless.
Diana H.
Submitted 02/21/19
I was very satisfied with your services. You were very kind with me. Thanks. Very much.
Constance G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very informative and friendly. No wait time was fantastic