Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

431 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauline W.
Submitted 01/14/19
I’ve been having knee problems from a previous surgery, and I was referred to Dr.Dickson and he really make me feel that he really care about his patients. I’m very happy that he is my doctor.
Francis S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Orth and his staff are knowledge, caring and professional.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 01/12/19
I have be Dr Dicksen’s patient since the day of my accident. I was lucky enough to get him assigned to my case. Dr. and his office staff has been very been professional throughout the year in which we have worked on my injury. I feel that my ankle has been returned to the normal usage for me. I would recommend him and his office staff to anyone that I know.
Sarah P.
Submitted 01/12/19
My experience was superb and I was truly elated for this to be my first time at this office. Dr. Gabel is well experienced and has super nice knowledgeable staff right by his side!
Robert J.
Submitted 01/11/19
I have had four rotator cuff surgeries in the past 35 years. This last one done by Dr. Ilahi two months ago is healing very nicely. This is the third surgery on my left shoulder. The rehab exercises for this most recent surgery have been very easy to do and they seem to be producing excellent results.
Adelina G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Es un doctor que tiene vocación, explica perfectamente bien, y se toma el tiempo para escuchar, gracias doctor.
Richard O.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very professional and always helpful and courteous.
Shiela M.
Submitted 01/10/19
VERY GOOD
Ross P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Lionberger repaired my torn rotator cuff. The process was much better than I had heard from others. The surgery went extremely well and the rehab and therapy was also better than anticipated. I definitely would recommend Dr. Lionberger to anyone needing an orthopedist.
James N.
Submitted 01/09/19
Pleasurable warm friendly staff and experienced caring doctor. No wait time
Roanne M.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was done BEFORE my scheduled appointment time !
Esther L.
Submitted 01/08/19
My mom loves you. She is so happy with you. That makes me very happy.
Gayla G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr DeYoung is very friendly and informative.
Autumn H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Awesome Doctor A # 1
Steven K.
Submitted 01/04/19
perfect
James D.
Submitted 01/04/19
First Visit with Dr. Kaldis and I felt he explained everything well and hopefully I am headed in the right direction for relief of current back problems. Did not wait long in office either.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 01/04/19
Fast and efficient
Benny G.
Submitted 01/03/19
I arrived early and they took me right back. Only waited 2 minutes for Dr Esses to come in. Only complaint is with people handling prescription. Never arrived at pharmacy and still hasn't.
Kehinde A.
Submitted 01/03/19
Doctor is very detailed about the diagnosis of my pains. He is very experienced
Stanley F.
Submitted 01/03/19
I’m just getting started toward getting knee replacement; but I was impressed with Dr. Lionberger. He was very friendly; and if he is half as sharp as he seems, I’m in good hands.