Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1189 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1189 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iker S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Muy buen servicio, atención y sobre todo cuenta con la suficiente experiencia en su rama de morfosisiologia ..:
Tamika P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always professional and prompt visits
Ryan R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very patient and well mannered doctor
Abigayle S.
Submitted 09/11/21
We absolutely adore Dr. Dickson! He is an an amazing surgeon with wonderful bedside manner. He was a true blessing to us as he expertly repaired me daughter’s pelvis and femur after a near fatal car crash caused by a drunk driver. The ONLY negative is about wait time at the office. Be prepared for wait time to see him at least an hour. He is always backed up but we wait because he’s the best.
Donna M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very good.
Andrei K.
Submitted 09/09/21
!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Ilahi is very knowledgable, friendly, and up to speed on medical technology.
Michael C.
Submitted 08/30/21
I really like Dr. Ilahi. He is easy to talk to and professional. I am confident he knows what he is doing and trust him with my health.
Charles K.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very knowledgeable sports doctor. He’s worked on me before and I trust him in getting the job done
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Dickinson was explain procedures.
Rehan S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr.Omar, gives you time to explain to him what your problem is, and he will explain in an understanding way.
Milena J.
Submitted 08/24/21
Wonderful . The Doctor is so kind .
Eleanor A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr.Gabel ROCKS!!!
Lakisha B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great service and he listened to my concerns.
William F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very easy to communicate in English and Spanish.
Lorraine M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Gabel is courteous. Answered all my questions and was genuinely interested in my progress.
Eliza F.
Submitted 08/14/21
My experience with Dr. Scott’s office was exactly what I expected it to be,welled experienced. Dr.Scott explained to me everything that was causing my problem, which I was very grateful for. I would recommend Dr. Scott to anyone that is looking for a doctor that have the experience to do what ever the problem may be. I loved everything that he shared with me concerning my problem. Thank you Dr. Scott for all of your help!! I would rate Dr. Scott as the number one orthopedic doctor that I know!!
Richard A.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. And I talked. X-rays were done.
Walter A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Verte good
Carlos C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Vary professional.