Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1309 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1309 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr.Dickinson take time to listen.
Lloyd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
So proud of this firm courtesy and caring
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
You'll care .you all did a great job!
Guy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great group thanks
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Appreciate that Dr. Orth took X-rays, explained the findings—great bedside manner—have always heard great things about him and that’s why I picked him!
Pedro D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Gabel and his office are superb
Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very patient and professional
Anderia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I had to wait a while after my appt. However, I did not feel rushed at all when Dr Gabel tended to me.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very Good experience
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Always a wonderful visit with Dr. De Young. Friendly and helpful. He takes time and very Thorough. Have been seeing him for over 20 years. Would recommend to everyone.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Gabel is understanding and helps me to get through this problem
Gwendolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Great
Theresa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
It was fast and easy process better treatment
Clinton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Great doctor and great staff.
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Kaldis is attentive and has helped me in my recovery.
Isabel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
He's so nice, explained everything that concerns with my problems, so grateful to see him.
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional service.
Frederick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional , a physician's physician.
Cheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone in the office has a beautiful attitude. Service is wonderful.
Alma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Orth and his staff were very attentive and helpful during my visit. I will recommend this facility to other family members and friends in the future.