Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1258 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1258 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie P.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent Dr Gabel is excellent. He explains everything he is doing and the plan he has for you to get better. Excellent dr
Haeideh B.
Submitted 02/26/22
He’s goooooood
Rosie P.
Submitted 02/25/22
The doctor is very informative about my knee issues Takes time to answer your question.
Karen H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Just love Dr DeYoung! He really cares about his patients!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Receptionist is very friendly. I did not have to wait no longer than 5 to 10 minutes before being seen by Dr. Gabel, who has good bedside manners . Good visit today .
Vicki P.
Submitted 02/17/22
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Wait time was minimal. Dr. Gabel is attentive, direct and honest. He answered all of my questions and made me feel like a person, not just a patient.
Ileane R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Gabel is a wonderful and caring doctor. He didn’t rush us and answered all of our questions. All doctors need to be like him very concerned. Awesome Doctor!!’
Dennis P.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Kyle Dickson is the greatest Orthepedic surgeon and compassionate Doctor I have ever known,
Olevia M.
Submitted 02/11/22
I look forward to see MR doctor Dickson. assistant
Robert J.
Submitted 02/08/22
Everything was handled smoothly, professionally and quickly. My experience with Dr. Ilahi has been delightfully satisfying since I first was treated by him in 2018
Lindsey W.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent service. Straight to the point and fast evaluation.
Nannie B.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very good experience!
Harry S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Orth is very personable and took his time with us. It is great to have a doctor who truly cares for his patients.
Vatrina C.
Submitted 01/29/22
Great
Loretta W.
Submitted 01/27/22
Prompt, attentive and friendly staff ! Dr Ilahi is amazing.
Rogelio A.
Submitted 01/27/22
From the front desk to the x-ray, everyone are pleasant and Dr Ilahi
Jan W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Explained clearly what issues were and how to resolve them
Laquivelyn S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Thank you
Lina K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very nice
Martha R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Enjoyed my visit to SW Orthopedics- Dr. Ilahi. He is a great doctor.