Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

323 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramona D.
Submitted 11/09/18
Great experience- everyone in office was very nice - Dr Ilahi took his time and explained my surgery - I would definitely recommend
Silvia A.
Submitted 11/08/18
I love Dr. Lionberger.
Uma P.
Submitted 11/08/18
Encouraging and caring.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Budoff explained the procedure to me thoroughly then he proceeded to correct my issue. Thank you sir.
Valisia C.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Dickson did an awesome job with my surgery after an infection that I got because of another Dr not being clean he actually saved my life. He honest and have a great bedside manner. I’m grateful to have such a caring person to help me.
Xiaoyu Y.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Esses is patience to explain my situation, and very knowledgeable.
Donald S.
Submitted 11/05/18
My experience with Dr Ilahi is excellent! He is a great surgeon, listens to any questions or comments I make and takes time to answer and explain clearly his responses to issues of concern to me . I consider myself very fortunate to have him as my doctor/surgeon.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/05/18
Excellent service. P
Calvin H.
Submitted 11/02/18
in and out fairly quick
Michael D.
Submitted 11/02/18
Always a good experience here.
Jearl L.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very attentive,straight forward.Lots of respect for Dr. Gabel and his staff.
Maria P.
Submitted 11/01/18
Anthony S.
Submitted 10/31/18
Best I've come across! 3 surgeries later.
Trevor W.
Submitted 10/31/18
No wait time and very through.
John T.
Submitted 10/31/18
Great group of people, excellent surgeon in Dr. Esses.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr Esses is amazing!!!!
Nicole B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr DeYoung and his staff are always friendly. They take the time to speak with you and explain treatments and insurance. They truly care about your well-being and take as much time as it needs to help you.
Robert P.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr.Esses is the only person I would ever trust near my back! I’ve had c-7 disc replacement 3 years ago and a major decompression surgery (25 staples to close up my back) 6 years ago and I felt like a new 20 year old man. At 52 I Work a very physical warehouse job from 55-75 hours a week with no ill effects. Can not say enough positive things about Dr.Esses, his staff, and certainly his results!! I have recommended him to everyone I know!!
Cristina J.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great visit!!!
Rebecca T.
Submitted 10/26/18
I have very much confidence that this office and the doctor have my care in the best interest to me.