Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1503 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1503 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Several visits, all went smoothly. Very little waiting, and Dr. Gabel explained my condition clearly and answered all of my questions. The support staff was friendly and efficient, as well.
Vicente R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
very efficient
Alex Q.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
He listened to my questions and addressed all my concernes
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Always there when I need him. His assistant is wonderful very kind receptionist is always a joy thank God for his practice.
Rosalva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Is making me be ready for work and feel better
Carrie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Friendly staff. Dr Gabel explained my progress and what needs to happen in future to help fractured thumb to heal. Such kind, easy to talk to dr.
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Todo muy bien con mi cirugía y me siento satisfecho con los resultados
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Great experience
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Friendly, professional, competent, timely. No complaints about anything.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Thanks you doctor GeRaRD TGaBeL the doctor is so friendly he’s nice he’s very good. I recommends excellent job and the customer service. They are so friendly. Thank you. thank you s
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Two visits so far with minimal wait time, efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Gabel has been clear and concise with his diagnosis, and has taken time to explain any questions I have had, while easing my anxiety over my condition.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
It was such a perfect visit. Dr. Kaldis was awesome. Staff so joyful and polite.
Eleanor J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Dr De Young is very caring and attentive to all his patients concerns.
Abel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
AWESOME
Mar Ian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Everyone I interacted with, including the front desk staff, x-ray technician, and Dr. Gabel, was highly professional. Dr. Gabel took the necessary time to thoroughly explain everything I needed to know about my health issue. Without hesitation, I would recommend him and his office.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Love Dr. Dickson. He listens to you and doesn’t brush you off.
Erik B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr. Ilahi is really perceptive and attention. He really listened to me. Five ⭐️’s for this Doctor!
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very relaxing painless I was so nervous before I arrived. Soon I was feeling at ease not so worried about why I had to be there for my injury. Thanks you so much for the caring staff.
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Great office! Clean, efficient, and thorough.
Hermila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Excelente