Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

323 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicia C.
Submitted 12/26/18
Very attentive
Steve A.
Submitted 12/24/18
I fill I was helped in a professional way
Akinola O.
Submitted 12/21/18
Awesome
Michael Y.
Submitted 12/21/18
Exquisite
Gregory V.
Submitted 12/21/18
Got an appointment 1 day after an accident. Really appreciate seeing Dr. Dickson. Excellent care.
Judy G.
Submitted 12/21/18
Its was great. Quick friendly efficient staff. The dr is very nice.
Caroll B.
Submitted 12/20/18
It is an absolute pleasure going into Dr. Gable’s office from the receptionist to Dr. Gable everyone is just fabulous they seem genuinely concerned about my situation! I hate that I had to meet all these nice people under these circumstances; however each and every individual is helping me make my way through my surgery and aches and pains! Caroll Beaty
Omar N.
Submitted 12/20/18
He is a very kind nice and thoughtful and thorough with his work would recommend him to everyone
Rebecca T.
Submitted 12/19/18
Quick in and quick out. Courteous and pleasant.
Betzaida P.
Submitted 12/18/18
They don't make you wait a long time, when they check your problem, they explain with good detail.
Cynthia E.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very little wait time. Very pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Thank You for your great care. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!
John P.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Orth thoroughly explained the cause of my knee pain and recommended self help options for dealing with it.
David H.
Submitted 12/17/18
Excellent service as usual!
Cloressa A.
Submitted 12/15/18
Its been a paindul journey dr esses is a great doctor he do everything to get the job done....staff is great...
Catherine B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Office staff very friendly. Seen by Dr. on time and even early. Surgery went well. Surgery staff very good also. Dr. explained things clearly. Happy I saw Dr. Budoff.
Glenn H.
Submitted 12/13/18
Efficient, professional, excellent communication style and service. Dr Lionberger was quickly able to review my condition and provide a recommendation that was easy to understand and follow. I look forward to the next steps.
McHuks E.
Submitted 12/13/18
Pleasant experience during office visits and more so during surgery.
Janice V.
Submitted 12/13/18
Good
Rochelle O.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very good Stars
Sandra V.
Submitted 12/13/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Esses to all my family and friends. Excellent Doctor.