Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1189 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1189 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melvin F.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very professional,caring, confident staff
Therrel H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Wonderful experience from beginning to completion! Dr. Orth and his team are top notch and extremely caring! I highly recommend this practice! Therrel
Thomas M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Muy buenos doctores, te atienden pronto , y contestan a todas tus preguntas , 100% recomiendo
John P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Perfect
Barbara R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Gabel is an amazing Orthopedic. I highly recommend him.
Peter S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone there makes my experience nice and comfortable.
Shirley M.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Kyle Dickson, a great doctor,straight to the point which I like and tells you what he thinks is best for your recovery.
Ana S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Everybody was so professional and I felt like home.
Zora M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great surgeon and caring!! He is the BEST!!!
Valerie M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Kaldis and Kristian were amazing and went up and beyond to get my MRI scheduled. Thank you for helping me with my knee and being concerned about my pain.
Joanne S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Gabel always takes the path of trying to avoid surgery if at all possible. I love that he doesn’t want to cut immediately before looking at alternative treatments. I have been a return patient for years.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent Dr Gabel is excellent. He explains everything he is doing and the plan he has for you to get better. Excellent dr
Haeideh B.
Submitted 02/26/22
He’s goooooood
Rosie P.
Submitted 02/25/22
The doctor is very informative about my knee issues Takes time to answer your question.
Karen H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Just love Dr DeYoung! He really cares about his patients!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Receptionist is very friendly. I did not have to wait no longer than 5 to 10 minutes before being seen by Dr. Gabel, who has good bedside manners . Good visit today .
Vicki P.
Submitted 02/17/22
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Wait time was minimal. Dr. Gabel is attentive, direct and honest. He answered all of my questions and made me feel like a person, not just a patient.
Ileane R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Gabel is a wonderful and caring doctor. He didn’t rush us and answered all of our questions. All doctors need to be like him very concerned. Awesome Doctor!!’
Dennis P.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Kyle Dickson is the greatest Orthepedic surgeon and compassionate Doctor I have ever known,
Olevia M.
Submitted 02/11/22
I look forward to see MR doctor Dickson. assistant