Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1258 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1258 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emilia L.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excrlen
Jesus B.
Submitted 07/16/22
My experience of being in the care of Dr.Gable has been great. From my first visit until the present. Every visit has been great. They are true professionals beginning with the ladies at the reception desk to the medical staff and Dr Gable. Beginning with the first visit. He has informed me as to how to care for my injury. What my limitations are, and how to keep from further injuries to my shoulder. I recommend Dr. Gable for anyone’s orthopedic needs.
Candace L.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Gabel is very informative and patient. He gave me my options for treatment. His office staff is very efficient. I am thankful he is my Dr.
Caleb M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great
Tolar H.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great appt. Thorough and complete
Paul J.
Submitted 07/12/22
He is so professional, caring, and understanding and wants to help you with your diagnosis. Takes a lot of time with you. Great doctor! Also has a great nurse Audrey.
Dolores F.
Submitted 07/12/22
The front desk people were so friendly and helpful.
Florinda D.
Submitted 07/08/22
First doctor the actually look at my wrist and make me feel confident about my hand appreciate it
Guillermo C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very professional and excellent service
Martha H.
Submitted 07/01/22
Everyone is wonderful!
Samuel S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent communication and advice from Dr. De Young.
Jorge C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very kind and professional personal,of course Dr Gabel treated me real good,special thanks to his assistant don’t remember his name now he and the Dr make me feel good and confortable at my visit.
Ana P.
Submitted 06/24/22
They see you on time, and a very good Doctor
Darryl R.
Submitted 06/23/22
The best experience I have ever had going to the Doctor. I am always expressed whenever I go there.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great
Frank M.
Submitted 06/23/22
He took his time with me answering all my questions and his staff is so nice.
Diana A.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excelent
James C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Respectable and punctural
Alma R.
Submitted 06/09/22
He is excellent