Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1309 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1309 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Landa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Kristen is great
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. De Young is a wealth of knowledge and has the ability to share it in a way that anyone can understand. He never rushes in an appointment and makes sure you know your medical options along with his advice.
Ricky P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Doctor Dickson always listen to you and cares about what you're going through , He is very professional with taking his notes and making sure A nurse what's going on with each and every patient , I feel very lucky to have been sent to doctor Dickson
Antoinette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
friendly, helpful and caring staff
Omoye O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Diligent, assuring and persistent.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Ilahi is very knowledgeable in his field. I'm having good results from my surgery. I've also had the best from past surgeries.
Stella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Top notch care! Dr always educates me as to what is needed & why regarding my care & healing.
Kristin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I had inflammation and pain in my knee which was causing me to walk with an unnatural gait. Dr. Orth gave me a cortisone shot to reduce the inflammation and I have very little pain the next day. I am back to walking with a normal gait.
Marina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Best
Henry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
So fare so good
Israel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Dorothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. DeYoung for several years and had several surgeries. He’s the greatest. I recommended him to my daughter and husband and I would do the same for others that needed him.
Francisco G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent Doctor
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Gabel is very kind and helpful
Diann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Walked in and was greeted by a very professional front office personnel. The Dr, nurse and technician was all professional and attentive to my needs. The Dr Explained and showed me on his poster referencing carpal tunnel what areas of my hand was affected. Very thorough in his exam
Eduardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very helpful and very professional they know how to treat people.
Yvonne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent service
Kelly R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I needed to say more about what was happening with my arm and what hurts, the whay i move
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. De Young took exrays of my lower spine and leg areas to try to confirm what was causing my pain in my lower back area, right hip and right thigh. He discussed possible sources or causes and prescribed pain medication which did help a lot. He always takes the time to arrive at a result. Never feel rushed.
Ruby V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
BEST