Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

917 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 917 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael J.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Budoff was very professional and answered all my questions. He made me very comfortable with upcoming procedure.
Barbara H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Most professional and informative!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great doctor , and staff friendly .
Sheila C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Thorough. Professional, Timely
Barbi W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Esses was efficient and knowledgeable. Based on my symptoms, he sent me to get an in-office X-ray. I was in an out with a diagnosis and prescription within 30 minutes. I love when doctors value your time. I would definitely recommend him.
William A.
Submitted 11/19/19
Helpful and insightful,learned next set of exercises and what happens going forward
Robert B.
Submitted 11/18/19
I highly recommend Dr Gabel and his staff. They are very efficient and friendly. They take time to thoroughly evaluate, explain treatment options and truly listen to their patients.
Celia L.
Submitted 11/17/19
I have been Dr. Orth's patient for 13 years. he is an excellent, efficient, very professional and dedicated Dr. to his patients. I am very satisfied with his services.
James W.
Submitted 11/15/19
Every one very nice and professional.
Sergio T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr is very attentive to the patients.
Terri S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Esses was very informative of what he feels is medically best for my current situation.
Jessie B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Best
Jose A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Yes
Jenny W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly. Very prompt, no waiting. Dr. Kaldis was very informative!
Cora K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very helpful
Ruth R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Good services
Jose M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Buena atención y calidad profesional
Gilbert L.
Submitted 11/13/19
My visit was real to the point and detailed.
Olivia S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Personable and informative. Would recommend Dr. Gabel and his office staff any day.
Carlos P.
Submitted 11/13/19