Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

431 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwin K.
Submitted 02/21/19
This was a follow up. All went well
Mary Elizabeth O.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr DeYoung was great. He listened and thoroughly explained everything!
Charles B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Efficient
Lori A.
Submitted 02/20/19
I went in to see Dr.Esses as a new Patient for my back pain, he gave me a great exam, he was the only orthopedic doctor that raised the back of my shirt up and did and did an actual exam of my back and I really appreciated him for doing that. I understood what he was saying to me. I look forward to getting the best care from Doctor Stephen Esses. Just wanted to say thank you to Dr. Esses for treating me yesterday. I also loved the facility.
John G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very good
Hardik T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great doctor, quick diagnosis and practical suggestions on recovery.
Adam Y.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Lionberger and staff are truly top notch! I am very blessed that I was able to find such a remarkable surgeon and team. I highly recommend Dr. Lionberger to anyone who is suffering from joint pain. A huge thank you to the dr. and his team!
Shaquall B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Eses helped me alot with my neck thank you doc.
Joe G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Was great
Jewel B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very good experience
Stacy H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Top notch service and care from everyone that I interacted with! I unequivocally recommend Dr. Gabel and his team at Southwest Orthopedic Group!!
Deanna A.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Orth and staff were very professional. Dr. Orth listened to our concerns and offered some solutions.
Bingquan W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Perfect
Carol F.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent doctor, professional courteous staff, highly recommend
Spencer T.
Submitted 02/13/19
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Esses. He was very good. He took the time to tell me what was going on with my back. I need to get am MRI, so he can really see what my problem is. I hope to get the MRI and see him in about a week or so. His staff was great too. Very nice and helpful. I look forward to seeing Dr. Esses in a couple of weeks. Sincerely, Spencer Trask
Edward G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Clear and concise description of problem and resolution to find my it.
Juan G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Good
Ramona T.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very knowledgeable and attentive explained my condition and possible treatment in a way that was easy to understand
Cori W.
Submitted 02/12/19
It was ok
Terri T.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Ilahi is the best.