Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

431 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilian W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very direct. Ask about my back pain. Discussed my MRI and my records. Very efficient. He asked me questions and he LISTENED to my answers and told me how he would like to help me. He is very GOOD and CARING doctor.
Charles F.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Esses asked good questions and addressed my concerns.
Michael L.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone professional and prompt
Razan D.
Submitted 01/23/19
VERY GOOD
Billie C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr Esses is great and the staff is wonderful, very efficient.
Jeanine G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great experience Dr. Budoff knows what he is doing I would recommend him to others
Corey M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very professional and polite
Heather S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Staff is friendly. Dr. Esses is efficient and pantient while I ask all my questions.
Charles G.
Submitted 01/18/19
The doctor spent adequate time with me and explained everything well.
Tonya H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Everything about my experience was excellent. The staff was nice and attentive. Dr. Dickson was attentive as well and answered all my questions tomy satisfaction.
Barbara S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Always helpful, professional, and great
Christopher K.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Esses and the staff are AWESOME! They listen first. Then we talk.
Ronnie W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Lionberger is a professional genius. My hip is a very unusual case and he does what will be best for me...He is just great...
Rebecca T.
Submitted 01/17/19
Quick in and quick out. Just how I love my visits!
Leela M.
Submitted 01/17/19
The best orthopedic surgeon had 3 opinions all recommended knee surgery he gave orthopedic visc shots instead doing great
Candice B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr.Budoff was very informative and I was very impressed with him. The staff was very friendly and professional I would highly recommend Dr. Budoff.
Sandra L.
Submitted 01/17/19
Not a 5 bc it was slightly late.
Comaneci W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Love the way he treated me, great bedside manners and knowledgeable. Staff interactions was great. Will most definitely recommend him to everyone I know! Thank you
Michelle Z.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Esses is great. Staff always pleasant & accommodating!
Cynthia E.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very little wait time, very nice & knowledgeable Dr. & staff. Thank You