Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

643 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Doctor did a thorough review and took time to take down history.
Terry Everett B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Dickson went right at the problem, recorded our conversation and is sending me for further evaluation.
Nawar T.
Submitted 05/31/19
I am an interventional cardiologist. I had a complex fracture and dislocation of my wrist back in 2012. Dr. Gabel did an amazing job on my wrist. It has been 7 years now and my wrist works great and I continue to perform complex cardiac interventions. Furthermore, the professional courtesy extended to me by him was beyond excellent. Thank you Dr Gabel
Bobby S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Getting in to see the doctor was pretty quick didn’t have wait long at all
Rebecca P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. De Young spend time explaining my problem. Thankful to see him today.
Deborah E.
Submitted 05/30/19
Even though he was very busy I still got in for my appointment time.
Jeanne W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very efficient, cordial all personal
Betty O.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr.Esses and the whole crew are so sweet .Customer service 10 plus
Marlen R.
Submitted 05/30/19
To the point, informative and fast. Good job.
Melanie A.
Submitted 05/30/19
Quick fast and informative
Joyce M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Stephen Esses is so skilled and so caring and compassionate. I am so grateful to him for his surgery that ended my sciatica pain.
Henry V.
Submitted 05/30/19
Thank you for good service
David L.
Submitted 05/30/19
I have been Dr. Esses patient for over 20 years and his a wonderful Dr. His staff are courteous and helpful. They treat you with respect and make sure your comfortable and well taken care of your needs. I would recommend my family and friends to Dr. Stephen Esses.
Celeste G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Kaldis had been my Dr since I was 12 and this visit was very important because I got into a car accident and needed to see if my rods were in place. As always, Dr. Kaldis always takes his time to see everything with detail and goes over it with me. Thank you.
Jack C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Esses and staff is very efficient, knowledgeable, courteous and mindful to your scheduled appointment time. I have been going to Dr. Esses since 2005 and I have had both cervical & Lumbar surgeries and all have been very successful and to plan as Dr. Esses communicated. I highly recommend Dr. Esses and his staff To anyone that is having spine problems; they are the best.
Diane P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Friendly staff, quick and easy checking
Nancy A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Pleasant, easy to talk to and, of course, extremely knowledgeable.
Mercedalia W.
Submitted 05/29/19
The entire staff were very friendly! The Dr was outstanding! I love how Dr Lionberger explained the procedure.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 05/29/19
On Tuesday May 28th I saw doctor Steven STEPHEN ESESS, INHumble, my visit was great doctor ESESS was very kind and sweet and he understood the pain that I was in. everyone there was really nice
Philip T.
Submitted 05/23/19
All good! This was my second experience at this urgent care facility and my first appointment with Dr Kaldis. My visit proceeded smoothly and efficiently from registration forms to examination by a physician to x-rays and exam by Dr Kaldis. The entire staff were friendly, and patiently answered all questions. Medical devices that facilitated travel were applied and adjusted with detailed descriptions for care and adjustments of the device. I have already recommended Dr Kaldis to family and friends.