Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1503 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1503 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerome H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Good
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. De Young and his staff are awesome. He is very knowledgeable, accommodating, and compassionate. Dr. De Young and nurse Audrey take time to make sure you understand what is going on regarding your health. Also, they are available to answer any questions you may have regarding your recovery. I would definitely recommend his practice to others.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
very good
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Thorough and to the point
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very knowledgeable and kind doctor! The lady in the office is very helpful and efficient.
Sylvia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Caring and Considerate
Lupita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
From getting an appointment with Dr. Gabel was so smooth. The receptionist were so kind and helpful. Edwin is awesome with answering all my questions. Dr. Gabel is great!! I am in the medical field (30 yrs) and do highly recommended this team!! Thank you!
Audie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Great office, staff and Dr. Illahi is very attentive.
David M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very good doctor just very busy
Sheilita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Staff was pleasant and professional and Dr. Kaldis is awesome.
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Always pleased with my visit as long as it is in the morning. I don’t like waiting in the afternoon to see the dr
Erik B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr. Ilahi is very considerate and attentive when it comes to my well-being in the healing process. I really feel I’m not just a number while I’m in his care. Together we’re working towards to getting my life back! I really feel confident we can accomplish this!
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Muy buena la teñí ok brindada
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
On time, well informed, knew exactly what was wrong from the start. Took x-rays to confirm.
Maryam I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Great at explaining what was wrong with me knee. Gave good and useful advice for healing. He is not only very knowledgeable but very kind!! I wouldn't go to anyone else!!!
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Good
Tyrone C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Professional and understanding
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Everything was explained and all avenues were tried before surgery
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
My visits are always great. Dr. Dickson very pleasant and kind recommending many choices of treatment. Would recommend to family and friends.
Raymie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Staff was very friendly Dr was also. Dealing with issue for 2 yrs. In one (1st) visit had X-ray, and at least knew nothing had been broken. Love this Dr, no nonsense and looked at my shoulder before suggesting pain pills or a shot. Some of us want our issues Fixed, and no drugs period. Let’s get to the cause and fix the problem is exactly why I Love this Dr.