Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1309 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1309 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very friendly informative staff. Dr.De Young shows so much compassion for his patients you never feel rushed. I highly recommend him for any of your Orthopedic needs!
Alexander R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent
Parvin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
None
Wesley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great, everyone on time and friendly while being professional
Janith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I just made my first appointment with Dr. Stautberg today. One of his assistants made my appointment. Her name is Lisa. She was so kind and patient. She answered all my questions. I feel I have made the right choice after reading Dr. Stautberg’s testimonials and my experience on the phone with Lisa. She was so kind and professional. I look forward to meeting Dr. Stautberg and his staff.
Ninfa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent Practice
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Had a great Experience. Environment Excellent..
Melba W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very knowledgeable and takes time to explain procedures
Victor V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
He is a very knowledgeable doctor, he attended all our needs very well
Rochelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr DeYoung has a good bedside matter, he knows me by face.
Hydar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great
Emilia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excrlen
Jesus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
My experience of being in the care of Dr.Gable has been great. From my first visit until the present. Every visit has been great. They are true professionals beginning with the ladies at the reception desk to the medical staff and Dr Gable. Beginning with the first visit. He has informed me as to how to care for my injury. What my limitations are, and how to keep from further injuries to my shoulder. I recommend Dr. Gable for anyone’s orthopedic needs.
Candace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Gabel is very informative and patient. He gave me my options for treatment. His office staff is very efficient. I am thankful he is my Dr.
Caleb M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great
Tolar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great appt. Thorough and complete
Paul J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
He is so professional, caring, and understanding and wants to help you with your diagnosis. Takes a lot of time with you. Great doctor! Also has a great nurse Audrey.
Dolores F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
The front desk people were so friendly and helpful.
Florinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
First doctor the actually look at my wrist and make me feel confident about my hand appreciate it
Guillermo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very professional and excellent service