Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

323 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca T.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very clean and very professional. Staff was respective and the Dr very knowledgeable
Sherlita S.
Submitted 12/02/18
Very kind and very considerate.
Christopher L.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Kalis as well as the ladies up front are excellent!
Dedrick B.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Gabel has a lot of experience with the type of major wound like mine and he gave me good advice on how to take care of it
Kevin M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Fast friendly service
Janice V.
Submitted 11/29/18
Friendly staf
Glen N.
Submitted 11/29/18
did not have to waitt very long staff was very friendly
Christopher B.
Submitted 11/29/18
Amazing people and very knowledgeable highly recommend
Michelle Z.
Submitted 11/29/18
My office staff is always nice and very professional. Dr. Esses is wonderful! Thanks!
Shontel C.
Submitted 11/28/18
It’s always a pleasure going to Dr. Esses’s office. They truly care about their patients and get you in and out in a timely manner!! LOVE IT!!!
Esmeralda R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Good doctor and very kind
Monica M.
Submitted 11/28/18
He took the time to get to know what was going on with my situation. Very understandable. Thank you Dr. Gabel
Lawanda B.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr Esses is the greatest spine Dr. I've had the pleasure of encountering. I trust his diagnosis and all of his recommended treatments.
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/27/18
Thank you for providing excellent Orthopedic care, before, during and after my ACL Reconstruction. Dr. Ilahi, along with his efficient staff, are absolutely top notch!
Nadia H.
Submitted 11/27/18
.
Dwight B.
Submitted 11/27/18
Very good
Denis L.
Submitted 11/26/18
Fast on time Dr very pleased along with me.
Allen D.
Submitted 11/26/18
None
Mark S.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Kaldis is great, always going above and beyond what is normally expected!
Alirio A.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Budoff is always great to see. Listens to my input and tries his best to make sure my issues are resolved. He is great overall.