Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

431 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
Submitted 02/04/19
All good.
Angie I.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very quick. I arrived earlier than my appointment and they got me in way ahead of time.
Mark M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Lionberger is an incredible doctor! He did a partial knee replacement on my husband. He was great with communicating concerns that we had and is a wonderful surgeon. We never felt rushed . He genuinely cares about his patients! He and his staff are very organized and thorough. We highly recommend him.
Eva O.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very knowledgeable!
Juliann S.
Submitted 01/31/19
I've always had a great visit w/Dr DeYoung. He's caring and interested in making you feel well again.
Laura S.
Submitted 01/30/19
I am so glad that I chose Dr. Lionberger for my total knee replacement surgery. After three weeks of following his protocol I am extremely pleased with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Lionberger to anyone who needs the surgery!
Jesus B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very good
Lars T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Best Dr. I’ve ever met. Very respectful and listens.
Maria C.
Submitted 01/29/19
The best office staff. Always knowledgeable. And Dr Dickson is the best doctor. Bedside matter is very good. Always patient and kind. I thank God for him.
Leonila C.
Submitted 01/28/19
It was great. Dr. Havel was very thorough with his visit and made sure we all understood the process
Clement W.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Young is both knowledgeable and honest. Sometimes he's bluntly honest but that's what a patient needs. No frills, no fancy explanations and no sugar coating. You gotta love that!
Marlene B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very, very nice took good care of me. Execelent!
Charles L.
Submitted 01/27/19
Appointment was timely. All personnel were all very pleasant and helpful.
Virginia B.
Submitted 01/25/19
Short and accurate diagnosis and treatment. Very professional.
Megan F.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Gabel is a great doctor who explains and communicates well with the patient. Dr. Gabel also appears concern for his patients in regards to ability to get back to functioning without reinjury.
Lenay J.
Submitted 01/24/19
A wonderful doctor. Straight to the point and will provide the well and necessary services for you condition(s).
Nancy V.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very quick! Almost no waiting! Knows his stuff!
Rudolph B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Staff & Dr. always very friendly and caring about you. How many people can say that it’s a joy to go to the doctor?!
James P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Good doctor very informed
Alex C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Doctor and staff where very friendly