Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

643 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelda B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Was very pleased with Dr. Esses and his staff. He listened to what problems I have and explained what could be done to help me. I would highly recommend him.
Jodi C.
Submitted 06/14/19
The whole experience was great except that we waited with Jodi in the hall on a stretcher for over an hour! I reminded the desk clerks a couple of times, as did the EMS guys, but we continued to wait in the hall. When we saw Dr. Dickson, he seemed annoyed that we had waited so long. He said they usually try to get stretcher patients in quickly. Dr. Dickson was great!!
Jennie D.
Submitted 06/13/19
Nice staff and Doctor Ilahi is a good doctor, he answered and explained all my questions. Thank you Doctor.
John D.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great
Diane G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great doctor great staff.
Franklin J.
Submitted 06/12/19
I was able to get in quickly. He looked at my MRI and listened about the history of my problem and the progression of symptoms and then talked about a plan of action. I had been to another orthopedic surgeon who I never saw. I only saw his PA who had trouble listening. So, I was appreciative of this visit.
Carie T.
Submitted 06/12/19
My experience was very nice and I liked the Dr. Esses and his staff's
Marilyn I.
Submitted 06/12/19
I was seen promptly by Dr. Lionberger.
JAMES H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Lionberger & staff are knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable. Your issue & options will be explained to you. I found the right doctor in Dr. Lionberger.
Margaret D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Friendly staff and take care of patients well.
John G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great
Barbara C.
Submitted 06/11/19
I was happy with the results.
Dana K.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Esses’ team are extremely knowledgeable and professional.
Patsy H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. DeYoung returned a call to me on a Sat. When I was having terrible pain in my hip area-he called in a prescription for me and saw me in his office Monday morning. Thanks Dr. DeYoung
Virginia B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Straightforward, professional, and thorough.
Michael D.
Submitted 06/07/19
The wait was a little long. Once I saw the doctor , I was happy with the visit
Michael B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Got me in quickly. Staff was real friendly.
David Q.
Submitted 06/05/19
The best
Jose Z.
Submitted 06/05/19
Five star
Errol S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Seen in a timely fashion. Very thorough