Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

431 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie O.
Submitted 01/03/19
Thank you for the great service
Judith A.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Lionberger is a dedicated surgeon. His skill have been a blessing for me on replacing both knees and one hip. I would highly recommend Dr Lionberger and his ever ready and helpful people who assist him.
Terry D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very good
Jean H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very good. No problems.
Debra K.
Submitted 12/30/18
Dr. Dickson is the ultimate physician! He knows so much about his specialty. And he couples that knowledge with heart and compassion! He is my hero because he was the only doctor out of many to finally resolve my issue. I love this doctor for what he is doing for me!
Karen L.
Submitted 12/28/18
The visit was excellent very nice staff
Janice C.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very pleased. Dr Esses is an excellent doctor and I would highly Recommend him
Paige R.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. Esses was great !
Vicia C.
Submitted 12/26/18
Very attentive
Steve A.
Submitted 12/24/18
I fill I was helped in a professional way
Akinola O.
Submitted 12/21/18
Awesome
Michael Y.
Submitted 12/21/18
Exquisite
Gregory V.
Submitted 12/21/18
Got an appointment 1 day after an accident. Really appreciate seeing Dr. Dickson. Excellent care.
Judy G.
Submitted 12/21/18
Its was great. Quick friendly efficient staff. The dr is very nice.
Caroll B.
Submitted 12/20/18
It is an absolute pleasure going into Dr. Gable’s office from the receptionist to Dr. Gable everyone is just fabulous they seem genuinely concerned about my situation! I hate that I had to meet all these nice people under these circumstances; however each and every individual is helping me make my way through my surgery and aches and pains! Caroll Beaty
Omar N.
Submitted 12/20/18
He is a very kind nice and thoughtful and thorough with his work would recommend him to everyone
Rebecca T.
Submitted 12/19/18
Quick in and quick out. Courteous and pleasant.
Betzaida P.
Submitted 12/18/18
They don't make you wait a long time, when they check your problem, they explain with good detail.
Cynthia E.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very little wait time. Very pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Thank You for your great care. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!
John P.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Orth thoroughly explained the cause of my knee pain and recommended self help options for dealing with it.