Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1189 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1189 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ross A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great service, as always! Edwin and Dr. Gabel are the best.
Rochelle A.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr DeYoung has been my doctor for a few years now, he takes time to explain was going on with you health. He also checks on your previous concerns and outcomes.
Tomi E.
Submitted 08/04/21
I have been going to Dr Orth for 30 yrs.
Razan D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great doctor
Luis B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Dickson is the BEST! Always answering my questions. I’m Blessed that we are in the hands of an amazing orthopedic.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very helpful and professional.
Brenda P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always a very pleasant experience, from the receptionist, nurse. X-ray tech and doctor.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 07/26/21
I can count on Dr Ilahi to fix issues. Sciatic, arthritis in knee and bone spur on shoulder. Highly recommend him to everyone. He doesn’t push surgery as a fix and I appreciate that approach.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Friendly and professional.
Tanika R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Gabel explained to me the nature of my injury and gave me a cortisone dose to eliminate inflammation. So far so good. Dr. Gabel pays attention to detail and is extremely knowledgeable.
John B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Dickson replaced my left knee in November of 2017. I received great care in and out of the hospital. It has been almost 4 years since my surgery and I am doing great.
Erminia G.
Submitted 07/14/21
I always enjoy coming to Dr Stephen DeYoung & his staff
Stephanie P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Ilahi was professional, friendly, very knowledgeable, and answered my questions.
Quincy H.
Submitted 07/08/21
My first time having surgery, and the team and him made it a great experience.
Danielle H.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Gabel is very knowledgeable. Office staff and helpful and cheerful. I would recommend him to family and friends!
Eric I.
Submitted 07/04/21
Good appointment for brace fitting
Denise W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Treated with the utmost respect and explained everything to me
Christina G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great bedside !!!
Tammy J.
Submitted 06/29/21
Nice and friendly staff. Fit me in their schedule when it was full. Very knowledgeable and thorough.
Kirk B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very helpful, polite and friendly staff. Doctor was very professional and insightful.