Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1503 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1503 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
No wait time for appointment Doctor very thorough and informative
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very professional and took his time to explain my condition
Zahid N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
One of the best in Houston
Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very caring, polite and took time explaining my problem to me. Always helpful. And, answers phone calls. Thanks, dr Kaldis and staff.
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very attentive!
Derrill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
The receptionists were helpful. Dr Gabel’s assistance was thorough and pleasant. Dr. Gabel explained the surgical procedure well to correct my hand. He answered my questions and explained an alternative to surgery. I was impressed with Dr. Gabel
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Doctor Gabel is a true professional and his staff was very attentive and efficient. It was an outstanding experience overall for someone who generally hates going to the doctor. Highly recommended
Jean Marie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr Gabel is the bomb
Dianthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Besides working with Dr. Dickson as a nurse, there is no one I trusted other than him to do both of my hip replacements. He did a fabulous job and soon I will be back for my Knee replacement. Surgery is stressful enough but to know before you go in that it will be done with excellence and correctly is the icing on the cake. Thank you Dr. Dickson and see you soon.....
Isaak M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very Friendly And Fast
Robyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Patient, professional, kind, and to the point with realistic goals for recovery!
Helene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
He is caring and very knowledgeable
Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very compassionate doctor that doesn’t jump into extreme surgical methods. Kind. Listens. Didn’t feel rushed at all. Quite the opposite. Spent alot of time answering all our questions. Highly recommended.
Edison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
excellent doctor
Kerwin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Treated my injury with proper care! Would definitely recommend anyone and will go back if needed!
Keiva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
This is the first doctor I’ve had in my adult life, who listened tentatively explained thoroughly and gave me options. Dr. De Young is amazing!
Yvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Great
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr. Stephen De Young is simply the very best at what he does. My experience with him and his entire staff has always been exceptional. He has a way of making me feel almost like I’m his only patient.
Charles S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
I drive 3 hours for an appointment. Then he shows meehat kind of exercises to do for a month. This would be so much more efficient if we could do this by zoom or some form of that
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
They treated me good.