Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

643 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlesetta W.
Submitted 05/13/19
Doctor was attentive when listening to my conditions. He followed up with suggestions to improve my condition. I am thankful for his kindness & concern.
Viola K.
Submitted 05/10/19
The work staff is extremely nice happy with the doctor results will certainly recommend them
Steven K.
Submitted 05/10/19
just a follow up from surgery everything was good
Karen J.
Submitted 05/09/19
Buen trabajo
Robert S.
Submitted 05/09/19
After a short examination of neck and arms he said I needed an MRI
Christopher E.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very efficient and professional
Armando L.
Submitted 05/09/19
Friendly personnel Quick respond
Janice V.
Submitted 05/09/19
Excellent
Martha L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone was friendly! Excellent service. I would recommend him to my family and friends
Delia C.
Submitted 05/08/19
My appt with Dr Kaldis was a very positive experience..he listened to all my concerns and answered all the questions I had regarding my condition..We discussed the best treatment for me and I appreciated his encouraging words.I left feeling a lot better.
Christopher K.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Esses is very compassionate and caring of all his patients. He truly listens to you before sayings or asking anything. He can be trusted.
Mona S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Fast, friendly, and very professional.
Larry P.
Submitted 05/03/19
The best . Very professional and prompt
Tomas R.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very good
Jill W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everyone was kind and professional. Dr. Esses took the time to ask me questions and explain everything in detail. Even though surgery is in my near future I feel I am in very capable, knowledgeable and caring hands.
Diane G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great service.
Guadalupe E.
Submitted 05/01/19
As always doctor Orth was very thorough asking questions testing the sensitivity of my hand Listen to my issues and advise me to due some exercises while we wait for my injury to be complete
Carole Y.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. De Young is a very caring person. I've seen him for years. After many surgeries on my knees by other Drs he found the problem and fixed it. No more continous surgeries. Thanks to him. He will take the time to ensure that you are getting the best care possible.
Lisa L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great consultation. He is the best. Takes time discusses options and makes recommendations
Michael P.
Submitted 04/30/19
Efficient.