Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

431 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dina R.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very professional and amazing people
Dianne F.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very professional atmosphere -appropriate time wait and Dr. Ihali delightful interested and very clear explanations. A very positive experience!
Donald K.
Submitted 02/11/19
Good.
Charles F.
Submitted 02/09/19
I was seen on time and Dr. Esses quickly dealt with my issue.
Regina J.
Submitted 02/08/19
Melissa S.
Submitted 02/08/19
I was very impressed with the doctor. My X-rays were good but I am in pain so the doctor didn’t just give up like others have done. I am having a test done next week to determine where the problem could be!
Janice H.
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent service, very detailed, listened, examined then acted on what he heard. Love that! After 9 mo this with a different doctor and not improving I am grateful I found him.
David G.
Submitted 02/07/19
Good doctor, great staff
Kevin B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Fast and easy and Dr. was very nice
Patricia W.
Submitted 02/07/19
He is awesome!
Adriann I.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr Lionberger makes you feel completely at ease! He is so personable and inspires total confidence.
Renee W.
Submitted 02/06/19
I was pleased with the attention I was given and Dr. DeYoung’s explanations of my situation. I would highly recommend him.
Lloyd N.
Submitted 02/06/19
Information given in a way that was easy to understand. Everyone was friendly and looked like they enjoyed their job. Accommodating on setting up surgery.
Donald Y.
Submitted 02/06/19
Always gives options and takes the time to ask how you want to approach the problem.
George T.
Submitted 02/06/19
No waiting; excellent staff; the best doctors. I’ve had both knees replaced by Dr Lionberger (four years apart) and they both work great. Thank you.
Alec M.
Submitted 02/06/19
The Dr. Was so caring and helpful!
David R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Always on time and listens to me. He does not just want to do surgery like some doctors.
Aaron T.
Submitted 02/05/19
Quick and to the point
Glenda H.
Submitted 02/05/19
I highly recommend Dr. Esses .I'm thankful for the care and treatment that i received would definitely refer him to family and friends
Ravi K.
Submitted 02/05/19
The doctor is good. But I would really appreciate if the office can maintain the time and respect patients time. My appointment was at 9.45 and I could see the doc only at 11.30. Time is precious for everyone.