Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1309 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1309 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Ilahi is a very thorough Doctor. I broke my arm and he has been amazing. He is straight forward and very kind. I would most definitely recommend him.
Bernard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very nice very informative of what's step to take and what procedure will be just an over awesome experience
Carla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Nurse Audrey and Dr DeYoung are very professional and takes the time to listen and make sure i am good with everything..awesome team!
Victoria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
DrDickson very good Doctor
Purvis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
As always he get an A+ in his service. Thanks
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Kaldis is very professional and an excellent orthopedist.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr llahi is very knowledgeable; and he took his time answering all my questions. I felt he was concerned with my problems. He is well mannered; along with his staff.
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great service
Adriana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excelente
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I found Dr.llahi to be very knowledgeable and caring. His staff is polite and friendly. Great experience today!!
Jesus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I was very impressed with the way I was received from day one. Dr. Gable and his team are true professionals at what they do. From the time you arrive at the office till you complete your visit you will see that you can relax. Dr. Gable was very informative about my condition and I felt I could trust his judgment on how to prepare for my future. I would like to say A big thank you to dr Gable and his team for them giving me back my arm .
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The Personal care and professional services and knowledge is perfect. I don't think I could've gotten it anywhere else.
Cassendra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I love what the doctor gable did too help me!!!!
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Front desk helpers rocked.
Rosemary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Knee surgery came out outstanding thank u Dr. Dickson if I had to do again u will b the one I rate u five
Darrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Gabel is very caring,thorough & he comes highly recommended.
Rico F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Personnels are very supportive
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I have been going to Dr. Stephen De Young for many years with many issues. He takes the time to listen and also explains everything in detail.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Illahi was late because of an emergency; he was very gracious and apologetic and offer to do my other knee also so I wouldn’t have to come back 3 more times. His nurse was also very kind and accommodating!
Josiah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I cannot say enough great things about Dr Gabel. He’s truly a doctor that enjoys what he does. Never rushes you out the door. Extremely knowledgeable and shows that he cares. Thank you!