Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1482 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1482 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr Gabel His very profesional and he explain all the details for u illnes AM si happy with his service and his employees
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Excellent from initial surgery to 2 follow-ups at office on Fannin.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Eugene Stautberg is an amazing surgeon with a fantastic bedside manner! I had a terrible fall at work that gave me a displaced fracture of my fibula and ruptured a ligament and needed to have surgery. I already have a screw in my toe from a broken toe many many years ago and it was excruciating to go through. So, Naturally I was terrified to go through a similar surgery again and almost refused to get the surgery and accept that I would have issues forever with it. Dr. Stautberg talked me through all my issues and concerns and we came up with a game plan. I am 2 weeks post op and this has been a very smooth and easy going recovery compared to my prior surgery 18 years ago (with a different doctor) If you have any foot/ankle issues and need a doctor then I, without any hesitations, suggest that you see Dr. Stautberg! You owe it to yourself to take care of it and he’s by far the best to do it
Mohamed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
This doctor and all the staff are very nice helpful
Shirley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Proficient!
Tony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Friendly and i felt like they valued my tim.
April B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Awesome
Jose A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great! Practically no wait and great bedside manner
Carl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very good dr and staff ladies always take ur health
Rajiv A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Highly skilled doctor who not only directs you towards the right path but also dedicates ample time to understand and advise on the correct course of action. Unlike many doctors who simply prescribe medications, he provides a holistic perspective. If you're seeking a seasoned medical professional, he fits the bill perfectly
Mariel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Everyone in the office was very kind and helpful. Dr. Gabel was clear and direct with his instructions. He was great at explaining my condition and offered the best treatment pathway for me.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
What an amazing doctor! Kind, patient, good listener, informative, smart, great sense of humor
Mirella K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Love my doctor and his staff thank you so much for helping feel better ❤️❤️❤️
Curtis G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Good.
Jean Marie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr Gabel is well trusted by me he listens to me and spends ample time with me explaining everything
Gregory C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Scott Orth and his nursing staff are great. Very polite, very professional.
Rochelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr De Young is a awesome doctor, he takes time to listen to me and takes good care of me.
Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Friendly and great staff and Dr Gabel is awesome!
Jerome H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Good