Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1258 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1258 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Therrel H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Outstanding to say the least! Very caring and knowledgeable from beginning to the end! I highly recommend!
Karen G.
Submitted 06/06/22
He is a caring and professional Doctor. He explains the problem and the outcome. Have enjoyed my experience with him.
Matthew G.
Submitted 06/03/22
Staff are very friendly.
Ninfa R.
Submitted 06/02/22
The dr is very nice, takes his time to answer all your concerns, very polite
James R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. DeYoung is great. Always takes the time to explain everything during visit. Not a cut first kind of guy which I appreciate.
David M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Fantastic. One of my best ever experiences with a doctor and his staff.
Alvin Kenneth H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very professional
Rose N.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Dickson explains everything about my hip problems and what needs to be done to help. He is so down to earth about the medical side of surgery and treatment. With the surgery and therapy, I am totally pain free. I am 4 months past surgery, but I was in less pain immediately. He is amazing. God bless Dr. Dickson. Rose Nowak
Kevin V.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Young was very kind and knowledgeable. I’d highly recommend paying them a visit.
Barbara G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr.Dickinson take time to listen.
Lloyd H.
Submitted 05/13/22
So proud of this firm courtesy and caring
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 05/12/22
You'll care .you all did a great job!
Guy T.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great group thanks
Ann C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Appreciate that Dr. Orth took X-rays, explained the findings—great bedside manner—have always heard great things about him and that’s why I picked him!
Pedro D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Gabel and his office are superb
Yolanda A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very patient and professional
Anderia T.
Submitted 05/10/22
I had to wait a while after my appt. However, I did not feel rushed at all when Dr Gabel tended to me.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very Good experience
Mary K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always a wonderful visit with Dr. De Young. Friendly and helpful. He takes time and very Thorough. Have been seeing him for over 20 years. Would recommend to everyone.
Shirley M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Gabel is understanding and helps me to get through this problem