Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

643 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toriano T.
Submitted 06/25/19
A slight longer wait but the service and information is remarkable.
Ross E.
Submitted 06/25/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Orth for several years. He always treats me like a friend and always provides the best treatments for my orthopedic issues. I highly recommend him!
Naomi A.
Submitted 06/25/19
No delay nurse was friendly and very ask questions about my visit Dr. Exam. And X-RAY was order the X-RAY tech.as usual very gentle
Victoria M.
Submitted 06/24/19
It was good. Everyone was real nice.
Laura D.
Submitted 06/24/19
The Doctor looked over my mri cd, talked with me and together we decided on what course of action to follow. I felt as if my option matters.
Carol C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Thorough, quick, professional, marvelous physician
Curtis Q.
Submitted 06/21/19
Everyone was very professional
Alexis R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very quick informative
Elma A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr De Young is a top and excellent as person and as professional .I would recommend him due his dedication. He is very detailed and takes his time to explain to the patient all about the symptoms and the effects of the prescriptions. He always call the patient for follow up!
Susan K.
Submitted 06/20/19
I encountered nothing but pleasant people. From office staff to people in the waiting room. It is a very busy office and one of the few Quality practitioners who do workman comp claims. Therefore, you may have to wait longer than you anticipate because they have to take care of everyone. Dr. Orth is very nice. He is gentle and kind. He will not push you into anything and offers you options and always goes with best course of action. I felt well taken care of and they calmed my nerves and developed the best, safest, non invasive course of action.
Benjamin T.
Submitted 06/20/19
He is a very good surgeon and person I would trust him with my life
James G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Answered all questions. Very detailed info about what to do and expect for my upcoming hip replacement.
Brenna C.
Submitted 06/20/19
The doctor saw me right away and got my foot taken care of right away.
Constance G.
Submitted 06/20/19
The experience was wonderful. All involved we very knowledgeable and pleasant.
Edward G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great Surgeon
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/19/19
The result of my surgery was great at my two year checkup.
Kausar B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very professional and helpful staff. The Doctor is very considerate and caring
Ramsubash R.
Submitted 06/19/19
The best Doctor and extremely helpful staff
George T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent visit. Dr. Kaldis is a knowledgeable and caring physician.
Donald K.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Gabel & his Assistant Edwin are both great!