Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1189 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1189 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert J.
Submitted 02/08/22
Everything was handled smoothly, professionally and quickly. My experience with Dr. Ilahi has been delightfully satisfying since I first was treated by him in 2018
Lindsey W.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent service. Straight to the point and fast evaluation.
Nannie B.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very good experience!
Harry S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Orth is very personable and took his time with us. It is great to have a doctor who truly cares for his patients.
Vatrina C.
Submitted 01/29/22
Great
Loretta W.
Submitted 01/27/22
Prompt, attentive and friendly staff ! Dr Ilahi is amazing.
Rogelio A.
Submitted 01/27/22
From the front desk to the x-ray, everyone are pleasant and Dr Ilahi
Jan W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Explained clearly what issues were and how to resolve them
Laquivelyn S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Thank you
Lina K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very nice
Martha R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Enjoyed my visit to SW Orthopedics- Dr. Ilahi. He is a great doctor.
Paul A.
Submitted 01/14/22
Doctor and staff were very polite and professional
Norma F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent attention!
Elisabeth S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great
Carol F.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent.. professional.. caring.. knowledgeable.. only one I trust
Wayne N.
Submitted 01/06/22
Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors but 20 minute wait time.
Michelle K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Had a good experience with the clinic. Dr . Young is so nice and he is very informative. Will definitely recommend friends to Dr. Young
Ismar P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent doctor and staff
Jeanne M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent. They are timely, efficient, courteous.
Tex J.
Submitted 12/18/21
My leg is still having problems it swells up a lot and paining I take some me cations to help but it don’t stop the shaking on the right side of my body it starts at my hands come up my arm this started after my surgery from 12/08/20 when I try walking after about 30 minutes it starts only stop when I rest I would go to bed still shaking it took a day to clear up I look forward to return to work but my body is not able to perform it is seal healing