Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

715 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Lionberger & staff are knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable. Your issue & options will be explained to you. I found the right doctor in Dr. Lionberger.
Margaret D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Friendly staff and take care of patients well.
John G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great
Barbara C.
Submitted 06/11/19
I was happy with the results.
Dana K.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Esses’ team are extremely knowledgeable and professional.
Patsy H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. DeYoung returned a call to me on a Sat. When I was having terrible pain in my hip area-he called in a prescription for me and saw me in his office Monday morning. Thanks Dr. DeYoung
Virginia B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Straightforward, professional, and thorough.
Michael D.
Submitted 06/07/19
The wait was a little long. Once I saw the doctor , I was happy with the visit
Michael B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Got me in quickly. Staff was real friendly.
David Q.
Submitted 06/05/19
The best
Jose Z.
Submitted 06/05/19
Five star
Errol S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Seen in a timely fashion. Very thorough
Robert B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Doctor did a thorough review and took time to take down history.
Terry Everett B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Dickson went right at the problem, recorded our conversation and is sending me for further evaluation.
Nawar T.
Submitted 05/31/19
I am an interventional cardiologist. I had a complex fracture and dislocation of my wrist back in 2012. Dr. Gabel did an amazing job on my wrist. It has been 7 years now and my wrist works great and I continue to perform complex cardiac interventions. Furthermore, the professional courtesy extended to me by him was beyond excellent. Thank you Dr Gabel
Bobby S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Getting in to see the doctor was pretty quick didn’t have wait long at all
Rebecca P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. De Young spend time explaining my problem. Thankful to see him today.
Deborah E.
Submitted 05/30/19
Even though he was very busy I still got in for my appointment time.
Jeanne W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very efficient, cordial all personal
Betty O.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr.Esses and the whole crew are so sweet .Customer service 10 plus