Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

942 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 942 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My Phong T.
Submitted 10/01/19
Nice office! Staff and Dr. Esses are kind and helpful.
Katie M.
Submitted 10/01/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Deyoung’s for 13 years. He listens & talks things thru ! He fixes you right up !!!
Joanne Y.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always pleasant.
Otis C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Refreshing
Brenda H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great
German A.
Submitted 09/30/19
Good atención
Sheila C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very efficient and timely, friendly and professional.
Ramon M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very profesional and Understanding personal.
Henry V.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great office staff
Guillermo I.
Submitted 09/26/19
Fast and awesome!
Larry M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Good people
Gilbert L.
Submitted 09/26/19
It was ok. Quick and easy.
Regina H.
Submitted 09/26/19
All my questions were answered and I was not rushed.
Janet S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Professional and caring staff. Dr. Orth explained in detail my options regarding my knees and all my questions were answered. Overall a pleasant experience!
Eden C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. DeYoung is very professional, spend time with me and explained what he is going to do. Excellent customer service
Danny C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Budoff is an expert. He's helping me multiple times with jiu-jitsu injuries and I feel great.
Angela K.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Kaldis is very thorough, and honest. He listens, and I feel as though I am being cared for with detail, and precision. He’s trustworthy, and truly the best of the best. Very glad to have him as my doctor.
Joe P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Not good news, but the doctor was great explaining everything and discussing any concerns or questions.
James L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great care. And no waiting
Jaqueline P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent