Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1288 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Knowledgeable thorough, respectful, timely, and professional!
Helen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
We always receive the best service and care at Dr. Lionberger's office. Today was no different.
Temiketa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Great Doctor. Minimum wait time
Louis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Ilahi has been my orthopedic doctor since 2015 when he successfully performed a total shoulder replacement of my right shoulder, resulting in minimal pain and a quick healing recovery time. Dr. Ilahi's focus,understanding, concern and care for his patients is primary. Patients questions about surgical procedures and options are answered clearly and directly. I appreciate the convenient new office in Pearland with the professional and friendly staff like in his other offices.
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Staff and doctor were friendly. Got in to see the doctor quickly.
Matthew F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Super fantastic people and very responsive to my needs. No time waiting to be seen and highly professional.
Maurice H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Great Dr.
Rafael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Easy in and out... minimal waiting time
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
DR. DICKSON IS THE BEST!
Ismail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Best possible care you can get at a Doctors office. Ease of scheduling, short wait times and excellent staff. And Dr. Omer Ilahi is the best orthopedic doctor that we have seen. If you are looking for a professional, compassionate and honest doctor then Dr. Ilahi is second to none.
Eddie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
I never saw Dr Dickson until I fell and broke my left him. He did a surgery on a Saturday came by Sunday after he got out of Church to check on my surgery. A great doctor. Thanks
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/18
SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!
Antonio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/18
Very professional and caring staff, Dr. Dickson is great!!!
Cinthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
Awesome medical care
Pat H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
Great staff and get good results
Ezequiel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
Knowleadgable, flexible, to the point. I’ve had a great experience with Dr Esses starting with non-invasive treatments and then right after surgery. Totally recommend him
Bryanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Was very good
Windy L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Esses and staff took time to answer questions that I had, made recommendations for pre & post op care, and checked in on me the day after my surgery.
Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Is very good everything Great the personal is a great the doctor is very good person
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
The greatest