Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1309 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1309 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esmeralda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
I was very satisfied with Dr Allahi I felt like he gave me time to hear what I was saying and how I was feeling and gave me some good information what I should do and all his staff was was very friendly and very helpful.
Linda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
I felt like I was being rushed when visiting with Dr. Budoff. Don't get me wrong he is a great doctor but may need to slow down a little and give patients just a little more compassion or time. I forgot to ask for another right brace because of this. I misplaced mine.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
In before my appointment. Great people
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Was very fast.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Follow-up-very fast!
Kelsey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Excellent Service!!!
Robin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr and his staff were knowledgeable and pleasant. Office visits were on time with little to no waiting. Would recommend Dr. Kaldis
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Great
Melinda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
I was seen promptly and was very happy with Dr. Kaldis
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Very professional staff
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Drs and personnel treat me like they're interested and care. I never feel rushed.
Joyce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/18
Dr. Gabel and his staff are always very caring. His staff are always friendly and kind.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/18
GREAT!!!! SIMPLY THE BEST!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/18
I've been going to Dr. Budoff for over 15 years for various issues. This was a post op visit. He's very responsive and never gets impatient with questions. I work on a keyboard which has generated several issues that he has treated over the years. He 's the best!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
is good doctor
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Pleasant
Marshall K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Always prompt or early with appointment. Dr listens then asks questions and describes accordingly. Always pleased with all personnel and staff.
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Professional
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Quick and Pleasant
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
I admire the professionalism.