Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1258 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1258 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eddie L.
Submitted 08/14/18
I never saw Dr Dickson until I fell and broke my left him. He did a surgery on a Saturday came by Sunday after he got out of Church to check on my surgery. A great doctor. Thanks
James S.
Submitted 08/12/18
SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!
Antonio V.
Submitted 08/11/18
Very professional and caring staff, Dr. Dickson is great!!!
Cinthia R.
Submitted 08/10/18
Awesome medical care
Pat H.
Submitted 08/10/18
Great staff and get good results
Ezequiel G.
Submitted 08/10/18
Knowleadgable, flexible, to the point. I’ve had a great experience with Dr Esses starting with non-invasive treatments and then right after surgery. Totally recommend him
Bryanna S.
Submitted 08/09/18
Was very good
Windy L.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Esses and staff took time to answer questions that I had, made recommendations for pre & post op care, and checked in on me the day after my surgery.
Virginia D.
Submitted 08/09/18
Is very good everything Great the personal is a great the doctor is very good person
Richard K.
Submitted 08/09/18
The greatest
Wendy M.
Submitted 08/07/18
They are thorough but I also show compassion and caring I never have to wait because most doctors you wait forever I would advise anyone to go there I'll be able to tell you more after next month when I have my surgery
Carol C.
Submitted 08/07/18
I got all the attention of a small town doctor, but with the assurance of modern technology and a team of experienced staff. Thank you Dr. Gabel and staff.
Jose M.
Submitted 08/07/18
Real friendly staff full of information and quick service.
Theodore K.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Esses and staff were very professional. In determining my health issues and concerns.
Linda H.
Submitted 08/07/18
Good advice and good bed-side manner.
Calvina J.
Submitted 08/06/18
Really good never a long wait to be seen Dr Esses is right to the point he explains everything very well I get a really good understanding Thanks Dr. Esses
James S.
Submitted 08/03/18
Simply the best!!
Robin C.
Submitted 08/03/18
The doctors in that office are great about working with the patient to solve their medical issues.