Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1258 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1258 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Beth G.
Submitted 08/20/18
Excellent #10
Lucy C.
Submitted 08/20/18
I love this office!! Dr. Ilahi is the BEST DOCTOR ever!!! The staff is also great! Each time I go in, I get checked in and don't have a long wait. This is what every patient looks forward to. They give you an appointment time and you are called, tended to and out of there smoothly. Thank you Dr. Ilahi for your service!!!
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/20/18
Caring professionals with a great staff.
Patrick S.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr Esses is great.
Christine B.
Submitted 08/20/18
Very good with my visit “ excellent “
Steven B.
Submitted 08/18/18
Meniscus problems with right knee, Dr. DeYoung very detailed in analyzing and describing problem,He is my doctor!
Walter B.
Submitted 08/17/18
I'm satisfied with my treatment from the last 9 months.
Jorge R.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very professional!!! He explain every detail of my injury and took every step for my injury to heal faster.
Kendahl F.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Dickson and his staff are wonderful. Great bed side manner and disposition!
Pierre V.
Submitted 08/17/18
A Doctor that know how to meet the needs of his patients and a wonderful staff. He actually takes time to explain and evaluate any concerns of the patient.
Pauline H.
Submitted 08/17/18
Knowledgeable thorough, respectful, timely, and professional!
Helen N.
Submitted 08/16/18
We always receive the best service and care at Dr. Lionberger's office. Today was no different.
Temiketa T.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great Doctor. Minimum wait time
Louis W.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Ilahi has been my orthopedic doctor since 2015 when he successfully performed a total shoulder replacement of my right shoulder, resulting in minimal pain and a quick healing recovery time. Dr. Ilahi's focus,understanding, concern and care for his patients is primary. Patients questions about surgical procedures and options are answered clearly and directly. I appreciate the convenient new office in Pearland with the professional and friendly staff like in his other offices.
Brittany S.
Submitted 08/16/18
Staff and doctor were friendly. Got in to see the doctor quickly.
Matthew F.
Submitted 08/15/18
Super fantastic people and very responsive to my needs. No time waiting to be seen and highly professional.
Maurice H.
Submitted 08/15/18
Great Dr.
Rafael F.
Submitted 08/15/18
Easy in and out... minimal waiting time
Virginia S.
Submitted 08/14/18
DR. DICKSON IS THE BEST!
Ismail D.
Submitted 08/14/18
Best possible care you can get at a Doctors office. Ease of scheduling, short wait times and excellent staff. And Dr. Omer Ilahi is the best orthopedic doctor that we have seen. If you are looking for a professional, compassionate and honest doctor then Dr. Ilahi is second to none.