Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1288 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Post op follow up visit. Thank you.
Eleanor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Lionberger was on time, spent the time with me and answered all my questions. He is very knowledgeable of my problem and recommended solutions. I think he is an excellent doctor.
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Fue muy buena
Justin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Kaldis is a polite and personable physician. He answered all my questions. I would recommend him.
Ronald W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Pleasant
Frederick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
I could not be any happier. I have seen Dr. Kaldis for years. He is very professional and informative with everything
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
I have been very pleased with Dr. Ilahi, and his awesome staff. While my ACL surgery was due to an unfortunate accident, Dr. Ilahi has made the recovery process less stressful. He is highly qualified and extremely efficient. There is no doubt he wants the best results for his patients. I rarely give reviews, but this one is well deserved!
Kunal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/18
always a great experience, takes the time to understand patients symptoms.
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/18
Very good. Love Dr. Lionberger and all his staff. Especially Sarah his PA and Maria his nurse. They are thorough and explained everything so we could understand.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
Had total knee replacement on 8/7/18 and I am totally satisfied with Dr Lionberger and staff . Very passionate and great bedside manners . I would recommend Dr Lionberger for anyone that needs any joint replacement.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr D-Young is very concerned with your health and his staff is very polite and concern also
Pauline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
My last visit, thank you for helping me. You were very kind and caring. The wait time for each appointment was always reasonable.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Fast, efficient.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Esses was efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. He looks at the big picture and does not just rush into surgery because he is a surgeon; he truly does what is in the best interest of the patient.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Great outcome, competent and kind doctor.
Cristina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Always on time, great staff, handles all tbe issues & questions i have, clear & to the point which i like. Great treatment!!! Thanks so much Dr. Kaldis and Team
Harold D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
I have seen Dr. Lionberger for 12 years and he has performed both knee and hip replacements for me with excellent results. I have confidently and enthusiatically recommended him to many friends who have also been extremely satisfied.
Esmeralda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
I felt really good but going to Dr.IIahi he was recommended to me by one of my coworkers and I really liked him do you actually sit down and I was listening to everything I was telling them and how I was feeling with my knee you tell me to get on MRI and we would discuss what the Test shows gave me two options I could have surgery or get a steroid shot and some information pills and try that first and if it didn't help tell he would discuss surgery with me in more details so I'm going to take his advice and wait a couple weeks to see how my knee feels and he said if it doesn't feeling better to give him a call and his staff the super friendly and very helpful so I would recommend Dr Ilahi for any of your knee problems
Esmeralda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
I really felt good going to Dr IIahi he was recommended to me by another one of his patients I really feel comfortable talking to him and he set there and listen to what I was telling him and where the pain was
Esmeralda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
I was very satisfied with Dr Allahi I felt like he gave me time to hear what I was saying and how I was feeling and gave me some good information what I should do and all his staff was was very friendly and very helpful.