Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1288 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
Great service
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
Always an expert. Diagnosed a neck problem that others did not see. I am very grateful for his excellent care!
Reginald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr Gable is a good doctor but he put on my workman comp restriction. My left arm when I had surgery on my right shoulder. Go figure. That's not right .
Jose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
Great help answered every question I had about my foot
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
Qqqqw
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/18
I decided to go to Dr. Esses Katy location for my scheduled follow-up/post OP visit with Dr. Esses. The Katy location was convenient and the parking is literally steps away from his office. The Katy office waiting area was full, although we were seen in less than 10 minutes. I am a business owner and I notice efficiency. The Katy office support staff is excellent. Dr. Esses saw us within moments after being escorted to the examination room. My post OP visit went very well and I have continued to improve. We could not be more pleased with the surgical skills of Dr. Esses. My comfort level and physical progress has improved dramatically. The quality of my life has been improved, tremendously. Words cannot express my gratitude toward Dr. Esses and his support staff. Dr. Esses and his staff are extraordinary. 5+ stars
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/18
Every support person that I have been encountered at the Medical Center office has been informative and professional. I am pleased beyond expectation. I had partial paralysis prior to surgery and my condition was worsening. Dr. Esses explained my diagnostic testing results and we discussed my options. After exhausting all non surgical therapies with little or no results, I opted to go forward with surgery. My family and friends have been amazed with the results. The strength in my feet and legs is improving everyday. Dr. Esses is a brilliant surgeon.
Joy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Ilahi and staff gave excellent customer service. He is an excellent surgeon. If ever needed, i will return and refer to others.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/18
Great people who take the time to make you feel better.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr Lionberger is an exceptional doctor and a man of integrity, thoroughness, and kindness. The office and staff are wonderful and helpful and I left with a feeling of peace about my coming surgery.
Ernesto A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Gracias por ayudarme con mi tratamiento Dr. Ilahi
Ava C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr Dickson is one of my favorite docs! Always pleasant and caring. He has taken care of me for several years! Highly recommend!
Katharine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
The receptionist, nursing staff & doctor are especially friendly & helpful.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Very prompt, caring, well organized office and excellent Doctor's care. Cannot fault my experience.
Rudolph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Always friendly & genuinely interested in how one is doing. Smooth as silk with his injection treatments. Loads of experience & knowledge. I honestly look forward to my doctor visit. Pain has met its match!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Excellent staff and physcian
Dandy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
I am very pleased with the professionalism, care and concern that Dr. Lionberger and staff demonstrated toward me before, during, and after my surgerical procedure.
Lawrence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Everything went as planned.
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Very nice staff, and extremely knowledgeable doctors that put you at ease with whatever your there for for them to help u with. Everyone greets you with a smile and a hello/goodmorning which is a plus for me....
Cynthia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Good news: After not seeing Dr. Lionberger for several years, I am pleased to see that he remains warm and personable as well as knowledgeable. He takes the time to answer all concerns which sometimes causes others to wait. But the experience is well worth the wait.