Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1228 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1228 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia J.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very Nice atmosphere. Excellent Customer service. Best Doctors office I have been in
Theodore K.
Submitted 08/22/18
The staff was very professional and helpful
Dennis T.
Submitted 08/22/18
Asked to be at office 1/2 hour before appointment. Sat there until my appointment time, then sat in procedure room completing paperwork that i could have completed while waiting. The receptionist seemed to be too busy on the phone to have notified the Drs. Staff that i was waiting. Otherwise, the visit was fine.
Peter L.
Submitted 08/22/18
Have had lots of trouble getting accurate reports and documents to insurance company from Dr. office for short term disability causing a denial and loss of benefits.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/22/18
Appreciated Dr. Ilahi's experience and professionalism.
Rena T.
Submitted 08/21/18
The staff are so awesome and wonderful and respect everyone and Dr. Gabel is always excellent.
Jeanine G.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great experience had hand surgery was successful Everyone at the office very nice
Pedro B.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great
Amanda S.
Submitted 08/21/18
.
Cesar T.
Submitted 08/21/18
Good
Mary Beth G.
Submitted 08/20/18
Excellent #10
Lucy C.
Submitted 08/20/18
I love this office!! Dr. Ilahi is the BEST DOCTOR ever!!! The staff is also great! Each time I go in, I get checked in and don't have a long wait. This is what every patient looks forward to. They give you an appointment time and you are called, tended to and out of there smoothly. Thank you Dr. Ilahi for your service!!!
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/20/18
Caring professionals with a great staff.
Patrick S.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr Esses is great.
Christine B.
Submitted 08/20/18
Very good with my visit “ excellent “
Steven B.
Submitted 08/18/18
Meniscus problems with right knee, Dr. DeYoung very detailed in analyzing and describing problem,He is my doctor!
Walter B.
Submitted 08/17/18
I'm satisfied with my treatment from the last 9 months.
Jorge R.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very professional!!! He explain every detail of my injury and took every step for my injury to heal faster.
Kendahl F.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Dickson and his staff are wonderful. Great bed side manner and disposition!
Pierre V.
Submitted 08/17/18
A Doctor that know how to meet the needs of his patients and a wonderful staff. He actually takes time to explain and evaluate any concerns of the patient.