Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1288 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and clinics work the way these guys do. Thank you
Kyle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
Great, quick experience
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Very prompt on time in and out quick
Maryann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Short. Hardly any waiting. Everything is going great with my knees. Don’t have to make a visit until 2020
Kandise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Great visit! Dr. Lionberger is a wonderful surgeon and easy to understand!
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Esses takes the time to listen to you before he comes to any conclusions. He lets you know where you stand before you leave the exam. I like him
Sebastian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
He is an awesome Dr would and will highly recommend
Burnett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/18
Excellent professional service with every visit.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Budoff was on time and diagnosed my injury quickly. I received a shot and feel great.
Rudolph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Completed the series of jelly injections on both knees today. No more pain when I walk. Thanks!
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
I really appreciate Dr De Young. His knowledge and wisdom are , in my estimation, outstanding. He always goes to any length necessary to make sure I understand the condition he is treating and the methods he will use to get me better. He is very encouraging . I believe he is an exceptional Doctor. I feel fortunate that I am his patient.
Todd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Gabel is fantastic. Thorough and easy to talk to. When a doctor finishes an examination and then takes a chair to converse rather than scurry to next patient is welcoming. He was referred to me by another doctor who obviously knew what she was talking about.
Walter T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
I had a great experience with Dr. Lionberger. He did a great job of explaining what my options were regarding my knee.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr Lionberger is a wonderful surgeon! Highly recommend!
Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Budoff did a super job on my hand surgery. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
I recommended Dr Gerard Gable MD He care. About you Dr.Gerard. Does a professional job so You, can have a normal life. Thank you. Dr Gerard Gable . MD
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
I am very pleased with the services from Dr. Esses. He gives me precise explanation of my condition and quick decisions on what needs to be done. I recommend recommend Dr. Esses to everyone.
Sheila J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
I like the way that the doctor listens to my concerns. It was a good visit.
Gail J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr Gabel was very honest and straight foward about the situation with my trigger finger. Staff were very efficient and accommodating.
Drew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Esses changed my life in 2016. I had a spinal fusion and decompression. I had been in severe pain which eventually made opioids and conservative treatments no longer helpful. I also was wheelchair bound. No surgeon wanted to take my case and in a last ditch effort I decided to try one more time. Dr. Esses took my case with confidence. I had the surgery and immediately regained feeling and movement in my legs. My pain was drastically cut and for the first time in over 4 years I was comfortable and happy. He gave me my life back. I had to see him again in 2018 because a CT scan revealed my screws were loose and causing me a tremendous amount of pain. This was a risk and complication I knew was a possibility. My pedicle screws failed so I needed hardware removal. I had no reservations about Dr. Esses going back in. My wife and I were more then confident that I would come out and have great results. Dr. Esses is an amazing surgeon. I'm 20 days post op and already I feel amazing! I recommend anyone suffering with back pain go and see him. He changed my life and my wife and I are forever grateful!