Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1288 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
Nice people and very accomodating
Cristina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
Great!!!
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Treated great by the staff upon arrival. They assisted me in completing initial paperwork with a smile. Dr Essas was prompted and attentive regarding my appointment, never rushing through the appointment.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Amazing Doctor. Great staff.
Trevor W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
The wait time is zero. Very professional staff.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Very informal. Dr Esses is easy going, feel like I have known him for years and everyone in his office is absolutely amazing.
Anjelica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Nice office
Bryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Good
Angel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Lionberger and his staff are amazing. He is thorough, knowledgeable, and makes you feel comfortable enough to ask questions without hesitation. Avascular Necrosis of the Hip at 30 was a shock, but Dr. Lionberger has put me at ease that I'll get through this and has already helped lessen my pain tremendously. Everyone in office is kind and makes what can be a nervous situation so much better. Very thankful for this team.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Did not have to wait everyone very professional
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Prompt, Knows his subject and his staff reaches out to you.
Lois S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
AS always good, Dr. D IS THE best, staff very attentive.
Claude K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Essess is the best. He is caring, attentive, a great listener and most important very knowledgeable.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/18
This series of shots feels like it is working. I have hope. Thanks !
George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/18
Awesome Dr good bedside manner
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/18
Best Dr. and staff !!!
Charlotte N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr Gabel very was tentative and thorough.
Neketha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
My office visit is always a great experience working with the best and always feel I'm in the best hands
Donald P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
very pleasant
Martha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. De Young always takes the time to sit with you and discuss your issue. He looks at options versus just surgery. Very good doctor.