Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1258 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1258 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
Submitted 09/26/18
Prompt, Knows his subject and his staff reaches out to you.
Lois S.
Submitted 09/25/18
AS always good, Dr. D IS THE best, staff very attentive.
Claude K.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Essess is the best. He is caring, attentive, a great listener and most important very knowledgeable.
David F.
Submitted 09/24/18
This series of shots feels like it is working. I have hope. Thanks !
George F.
Submitted 09/24/18
Awesome Dr good bedside manner
Christopher B.
Submitted 09/23/18
Best Dr. and staff !!!
Charlotte N.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr Gabel very was tentative and thorough.
Neketha T.
Submitted 09/21/18
My office visit is always a great experience working with the best and always feel I'm in the best hands
Donald P.
Submitted 09/21/18
very pleasant
Martha E.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. De Young always takes the time to sit with you and discuss your issue. He looks at options versus just surgery. Very good doctor.
Roxana B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and clinics work the way these guys do. Thank you
Kyle S.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great, quick experience
Douglas B.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very prompt on time in and out quick
Maryann M.
Submitted 09/19/18
Short. Hardly any waiting. Everything is going great with my knees. Don’t have to make a visit until 2020
Kandise W.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great visit! Dr. Lionberger is a wonderful surgeon and easy to understand!
John T.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Esses takes the time to listen to you before he comes to any conclusions. He lets you know where you stand before you leave the exam. I like him
Sebastian G.
Submitted 09/18/18
He is an awesome Dr would and will highly recommend
Burnett B.
Submitted 09/17/18
Excellent professional service with every visit.
Mark H.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Budoff was on time and diagnosed my injury quickly. I received a shot and feel great.
Rudolph B.
Submitted 09/13/18
Completed the series of jelly injections on both knees today. No more pain when I walk. Thanks!