Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1288 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Friendly Service from everyone.
Toni Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
I love Dr. DeYoung, he is a very caring doctors. Great listener and then provides you of your options. What he has learned from others doctors, patients and results.
Julian T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/18
Wait time is minimal excellent staff and awesome Doctor highly recommended!
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/18
its all good
Anita W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr Orth is great! Really provides good information regarding my condition. The only negative is the wait is a little long.
Ramona D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Great experience- everyone in office was very nice - Dr Ilahi took his time and explained my surgery - I would definitely recommend
Silvia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
I love Dr. Lionberger.
Uma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Encouraging and caring.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Budoff explained the procedure to me thoroughly then he proceeded to correct my issue. Thank you sir.
Valisia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Dickson did an awesome job with my surgery after an infection that I got because of another Dr not being clean he actually saved my life. He honest and have a great bedside manner. I’m grateful to have such a caring person to help me.
Xiaoyu Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Esses is patience to explain my situation, and very knowledgeable.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
My experience with Dr Ilahi is excellent! He is a great surgeon, listens to any questions or comments I make and takes time to answer and explain clearly his responses to issues of concern to me . I consider myself very fortunate to have him as my doctor/surgeon.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
Excellent service. P
Calvin H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
in and out fairly quick
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
Always a good experience here.
Jearl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
Very attentive,straight forward.Lots of respect for Dr. Gabel and his staff.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
Best I've come across! 3 surgeries later.
Trevor W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
No wait time and very through.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
Great group of people, excellent surgeon in Dr. Esses.