Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1228 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1228 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia K.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Gable was excellent doctor. Would recommend him to anyone. Thanks to all you were terrific!
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/10/18
A quick but professional experience.
Pamela H.
Submitted 10/10/18
As always, I am treated with the utmost respect and care. My visits are timely and questions were answered. I highly regard Dr. Ilahi and his office staff members.
Fernando H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very good experience
Esteban H.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Esses is a great dr. and I will recommend him to family and friends.
Edith S.
Submitted 10/08/18
He was very good at letting me know what my issues were
Christopher L.
Submitted 10/05/18
Both Dr Kaldis and his ladies at the front are wonderful! Always are very welcoming and accommodating!
Michael D.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great visit as usual !
Cathy G.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Ilahi is the best. Yes, sometimes I have to wait but he is well worth the wait. He is very understanding about what you are going though and very caring. He takes the time to discuss all options and to make sure you understand what is going on and what is need to be done. I would recommend him to Everyone!
Kathy W.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Orth is a great dr he takes time to listen and takes care of your problems. He even prayed with me before my surgery
Lynn P.
Submitted 10/04/18
Always friendly staff and very professional. Dr Ilahi greets and explains well. I am now healed.
Karen L.
Submitted 10/04/18
He was thorough and explained things well.
Johnny K.
Submitted 10/04/18
It was a great fellow-up visit. I was very pleased with Dr. Kaldis review of my back after the injections.
Janice V.
Submitted 10/04/18
Excellent
Timothy Z.
Submitted 10/04/18
Awsome
Rafael F.
Submitted 10/03/18
The doctor did not kept me waiting. He was ready to see me at my scheduled time. The paperwork was minimal, as it should be for a follow up appointment. Great professional service.
Casey C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Pleasant personality, to the point. Requested that I follow up so he could see progress of the PT he prescribed.
Pat H.
Submitted 10/03/18
Always thoroughly satisfied
Erin C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Lionberger is a great surgeon and a caring person. He did my third tkr in 12 years and his is 7 years and going strong. I wouldn’t let any other doctor cut on me. It’s like the first doctor told me when I moved to Houston your problems are beyond my skills but if you were my wife I’d send you only to this guy lionberger
Sheila J.
Submitted 10/03/18
The doctor and his staff are great. They really care about the well being of the clients. I have been a patient for over 8 years and at each visit I was treated with so much care. Other doctor's office could take listens from this office team.