Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1288 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dwight B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
Very good
Denis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
Fast on time Dr very pleased along with me.
Allen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
None
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Kaldis is great, always going above and beyond what is normally expected!
Alirio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Budoff is always great to see. Listens to my input and tries his best to make sure my issues are resolved. He is great overall.
Dan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
I appreciate the timeliness of the office and the doctor. Everyone was very professional and helpful.
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Esse is a great doctor. Straight to the point letting you know what you need to do. His staff is on top of things too. Highly appreciated his care and recommend his services.
Rashidah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Dickson is an A+ surgeon. He has such great bedside manner, and he takes the time to listen to the patients questions and concerns. He made me feel very comfortable before surgery, and I’m currently receiving great aftercare!
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Good
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Quick appointment!
Lupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/18
Best Office an Doctor I will never go to anyone else
Rosemary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/18
Very informative.
Jacqueline Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr Gabel and his staff are top notch! Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Wonderful staff and efficient appointment overall.
Rocio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Buena
Leslie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Very courteous and quick!!
Tirumala K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Satisfactory!!
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Budoff is an amazing and knowledgeable doctor. He always addresses the issues I’m having and takes the measures it takes to help resolve those issues. He and his staff are so friendly and efficient...not to mention that my appointment was at 2:00 and started promptly at 2:00!!! That doesn’t happen at most of the doctors I go to. Always a pleasant experience! I highly recommend Dr. Budoff and his staff!!!
James Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Just fine
Ismael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Muy Buena la atencion del doctor Kaldis y personal