Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1288 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Excellent
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Budoff was very attentive to me and my concerns. He thoroughly checked me out on my follow up. His test for range of motion allowed me to see my progress since my procedure.
Angel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
As always, personable, professional, helpful and informative.
Daisy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Dickson was fabulous. When I initially went I’m, I was worried due to my injury; but Dr. Dickson immediately put me at ease with his excellent bedside manner. Overall wonderful despite the circumstances. I would definitely recommend him to my friends & family.
Laura E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Stephen is awesome and his staff members and nurses make me feel welcome and they care to make you get better. Love this office
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Very clean and very professional. Staff was respective and the Dr very knowledgeable
Sherlita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/18
Very kind and very considerate.
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Kalis as well as the ladies up front are excellent!
Dedrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Gabel has a lot of experience with the type of major wound like mine and he gave me good advice on how to take care of it
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Fast friendly service
Janice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Friendly staf
Glen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
did not have to waitt very long staff was very friendly
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Amazing people and very knowledgeable highly recommend
Michelle Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
My office staff is always nice and very professional. Dr. Esses is wonderful! Thanks!
Shontel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
It’s always a pleasure going to Dr. Esses’s office. They truly care about their patients and get you in and out in a timely manner!! LOVE IT!!!
Esmeralda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Good doctor and very kind
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
He took the time to get to know what was going on with my situation. Very understandable. Thank you Dr. Gabel
Lawanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr Esses is the greatest spine Dr. I've had the pleasure of encountering. I trust his diagnosis and all of his recommended treatments.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
Thank you for providing excellent Orthopedic care, before, during and after my ACL Reconstruction. Dr. Ilahi, along with his efficient staff, are absolutely top notch!
Nadia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
.