Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1228 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1228 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen F.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr Esses is amazing!!!!
Nicole B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr DeYoung and his staff are always friendly. They take the time to speak with you and explain treatments and insurance. They truly care about your well-being and take as much time as it needs to help you.
Robert P.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr.Esses is the only person I would ever trust near my back! I’ve had c-7 disc replacement 3 years ago and a major decompression surgery (25 staples to close up my back) 6 years ago and I felt like a new 20 year old man. At 52 I Work a very physical warehouse job from 55-75 hours a week with no ill effects. Can not say enough positive things about Dr.Esses, his staff, and certainly his results!! I have recommended him to everyone I know!!
Cristina J.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great visit!!!
Rebecca T.
Submitted 10/26/18
I have very much confidence that this office and the doctor have my care in the best interest to me.
Janice V.
Submitted 10/25/18
Staff members are very welcome and helpful
Aaron G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr is very explanatory and very friendly and knowledgeable in his field.
Sherel T.
Submitted 10/23/18
Though i think he's great, wish Dr. Esses would slow down a bit. Some of us need details.
Sherlita S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Excellent Service from Dr. Kaldis and staff.
Sebastian V.
Submitted 10/19/18
Professional and visit was quick
Donald M.
Submitted 10/19/18
I got A-1 services from the office and staff of Dr. Steven Esses. Thank you.
Filder M.
Submitted 10/18/18
Nice and profesional personal,great job Dr.Gabel.
Susan L.
Submitted 10/18/18
Visit went fine. Thank you
Loretta W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Esses requested an MRI on my 1st visit to get a better understanding of what is causing my back and leg pain.
Katherine B.
Submitted 10/16/18
I had a really good visit today.Dr explanation off my treatment was very informative.
Carla M.
Submitted 10/15/18
when I come for visit, there always in tune with me, they are very professional,and will answer question u have, thank you for that.
Patrick P.
Submitted 10/15/18
Nice Doctor and nice staff .
Albert G.
Submitted 10/12/18
Excellent from the Beginning to the end of our appointment!!!!
Sherlita S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Excellent doctor and staff. Very patient and caring.
Pamela D.
Submitted 10/11/18
I love this Dr & his work