Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1258 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1258 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice V.
Submitted 11/29/18
Friendly staf
Glen N.
Submitted 11/29/18
did not have to waitt very long staff was very friendly
Christopher B.
Submitted 11/29/18
Amazing people and very knowledgeable highly recommend
Michelle Z.
Submitted 11/29/18
My office staff is always nice and very professional. Dr. Esses is wonderful! Thanks!
Shontel C.
Submitted 11/28/18
It’s always a pleasure going to Dr. Esses’s office. They truly care about their patients and get you in and out in a timely manner!! LOVE IT!!!
Esmeralda R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Good doctor and very kind
Monica M.
Submitted 11/28/18
He took the time to get to know what was going on with my situation. Very understandable. Thank you Dr. Gabel
Lawanda B.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr Esses is the greatest spine Dr. I've had the pleasure of encountering. I trust his diagnosis and all of his recommended treatments.
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/27/18
Thank you for providing excellent Orthopedic care, before, during and after my ACL Reconstruction. Dr. Ilahi, along with his efficient staff, are absolutely top notch!
Nadia H.
Submitted 11/27/18
.
Dwight B.
Submitted 11/27/18
Very good
Denis L.
Submitted 11/26/18
Fast on time Dr very pleased along with me.
Allen D.
Submitted 11/26/18
None
Mark S.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Kaldis is great, always going above and beyond what is normally expected!
Alirio A.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Budoff is always great to see. Listens to my input and tries his best to make sure my issues are resolved. He is great overall.
Dan L.
Submitted 11/20/18
I appreciate the timeliness of the office and the doctor. Everyone was very professional and helpful.
Matthew F.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Esse is a great doctor. Straight to the point letting you know what you need to do. His staff is on top of things too. Highly appreciated his care and recommend his services.
Rashidah B.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Dickson is an A+ surgeon. He has such great bedside manner, and he takes the time to listen to the patients questions and concerns. He made me feel very comfortable before surgery, and I’m currently receiving great aftercare!
Sylvia R.
Submitted 11/19/18
Good
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/19/18
Quick appointment!