Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1258 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1258 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Kyle Dickson is one of the most professional, caring, considerate doctors I’ve ever had. I feel blessed to have found such a great doctor. I had a major hip replacement surgery with Dr. Dickson and wouldn’t be where I am today without him doing the surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Dickson to anyone even considering having a hip replacement.
Jaime O.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Esses and his staff were extremely kind and professional!
Franceine G.
Submitted 12/11/18
Curtious, caring n efficient
Gretchen M.
Submitted 12/10/18
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Jacqueline Z.
Submitted 12/10/18
Always a pleasurable visit!
Sheretta S.
Submitted 12/08/18
I had a great experience. I was welcomed by a friendly staff who were very helpful. I wish all doctors were like Dr. Young. He is super friendly, positive, and knowledgeable. He listened to my concerns and gave me excellent care.
Ricardo F.
Submitted 12/07/18
Friendly & efficient staff
Donald S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Excellent evaluation on healing progress from Doctor and on nurse’s explanation of new exercises.
Richard G.
Submitted 12/06/18
Everyone in the office is friendly, yet professional.
James P.
Submitted 12/06/18
Doctor was on a personal level and informative.
James P.
Submitted 12/06/18
Excellent
Michael B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Budoff was very attentive to me and my concerns. He thoroughly checked me out on my follow up. His test for range of motion allowed me to see my progress since my procedure.
Angel B.
Submitted 12/05/18
As always, personable, professional, helpful and informative.
Daisy C.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Dickson was fabulous. When I initially went I’m, I was worried due to my injury; but Dr. Dickson immediately put me at ease with his excellent bedside manner. Overall wonderful despite the circumstances. I would definitely recommend him to my friends & family.
Laura E.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Stephen is awesome and his staff members and nurses make me feel welcome and they care to make you get better. Love this office
Rebecca T.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very clean and very professional. Staff was respective and the Dr very knowledgeable
Sherlita S.
Submitted 12/02/18
Very kind and very considerate.
Christopher L.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Kalis as well as the ladies up front are excellent!
Dedrick B.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Gabel has a lot of experience with the type of major wound like mine and he gave me good advice on how to take care of it
Kevin M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Fast friendly service