Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1288 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
My experience was superb and I was truly elated for this to be my first time at this office. Dr. Gabel is well experienced and has super nice knowledgeable staff right by his side!
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
I have had four rotator cuff surgeries in the past 35 years. This last one done by Dr. Ilahi two months ago is healing very nicely. This is the third surgery on my left shoulder. The rehab exercises for this most recent surgery have been very easy to do and they seem to be producing excellent results.
Adelina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Es un doctor que tiene vocación, explica perfectamente bien, y se toma el tiempo para escuchar, gracias doctor.
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Very professional and always helpful and courteous.
Shiela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
VERY GOOD
Ross P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Lionberger repaired my torn rotator cuff. The process was much better than I had heard from others. The surgery went extremely well and the rehab and therapy was also better than anticipated. I definitely would recommend Dr. Lionberger to anyone needing an orthopedist.
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Pleasurable warm friendly staff and experienced caring doctor. No wait time
Roanne M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
I was done BEFORE my scheduled appointment time !
Esther L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
My mom loves you. She is so happy with you. That makes me very happy.
Gayla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr DeYoung is very friendly and informative.
Autumn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Awesome Doctor A # 1
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
perfect
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
First Visit with Dr. Kaldis and I felt he explained everything well and hopefully I am headed in the right direction for relief of current back problems. Did not wait long in office either.
Stephanie T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Fast and efficient
Benny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
I arrived early and they took me right back. Only waited 2 minutes for Dr Esses to come in. Only complaint is with people handling prescription. Never arrived at pharmacy and still hasn't.
Kehinde A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Doctor is very detailed about the diagnosis of my pains. He is very experienced
Stanley F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
I’m just getting started toward getting knee replacement; but I was impressed with Dr. Lionberger. He was very friendly; and if he is half as sharp as he seems, I’m in good hands.
Leslie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Thank you for the great service
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Lionberger is a dedicated surgeon. His skill have been a blessing for me on replacing both knees and one hip. I would highly recommend Dr Lionberger and his ever ready and helpful people who assist him.
Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Very good