Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1288 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Razan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
VERY GOOD
Billie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr Esses is great and the staff is wonderful, very efficient.
Jeanine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Great experience Dr. Budoff knows what he is doing I would recommend him to others
Corey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Very professional and polite
Heather S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Staff is friendly. Dr. Esses is efficient and pantient while I ask all my questions.
Charles G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
The doctor spent adequate time with me and explained everything well.
Tonya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Everything about my experience was excellent. The staff was nice and attentive. Dr. Dickson was attentive as well and answered all my questions tomy satisfaction.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Always helpful, professional, and great
Christopher K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Esses and the staff are AWESOME! They listen first. Then we talk.
Ronnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Lionberger is a professional genius. My hip is a very unusual case and he does what will be best for me...He is just great...
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Quick in and quick out. Just how I love my visits!
Leela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
The best orthopedic surgeon had 3 opinions all recommended knee surgery he gave orthopedic visc shots instead doing great
Candice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr.Budoff was very informative and I was very impressed with him. The staff was very friendly and professional I would highly recommend Dr. Budoff.
Sandra L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Not a 5 bc it was slightly late.
Comaneci W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Love the way he treated me, great bedside manners and knowledgeable. Staff interactions was great. Will most definitely recommend him to everyone I know! Thank you
Michelle Z.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Esses is great. Staff always pleasant & accommodating!
Cynthia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Very little wait time, very nice & knowledgeable Dr. & staff. Thank You
Pauline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
I’ve been having knee problems from a previous surgery, and I was referred to Dr.Dickson and he really make me feel that he really care about his patients. I’m very happy that he is my doctor.
Francis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Orth and his staff are knowledge, caring and professional.
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
I have be Dr Dicksen’s patient since the day of my accident. I was lucky enough to get him assigned to my case. Dr. and his office staff has been very been professional throughout the year in which we have worked on my injury. I feel that my ankle has been returned to the normal usage for me. I would recommend him and his office staff to anyone that I know.