Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1288 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Very knowledgeable!
Juliann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
I've always had a great visit w/Dr DeYoung. He's caring and interested in making you feel well again.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
I am so glad that I chose Dr. Lionberger for my total knee replacement surgery. After three weeks of following his protocol I am extremely pleased with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Lionberger to anyone who needs the surgery!
Jesus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Very good
Lars T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Best Dr. I’ve ever met. Very respectful and listens.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
The best office staff. Always knowledgeable. And Dr Dickson is the best doctor. Bedside matter is very good. Always patient and kind. I thank God for him.
Leonila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
It was great. Dr. Havel was very thorough with his visit and made sure we all understood the process
Clement W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Young is both knowledgeable and honest. Sometimes he's bluntly honest but that's what a patient needs. No frills, no fancy explanations and no sugar coating. You gotta love that!
Marlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Very, very nice took good care of me. Execelent!
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/19
Appointment was timely. All personnel were all very pleasant and helpful.
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Short and accurate diagnosis and treatment. Very professional.
Megan F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Gabel is a great doctor who explains and communicates well with the patient. Dr. Gabel also appears concern for his patients in regards to ability to get back to functioning without reinjury.
Lenay J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
A wonderful doctor. Straight to the point and will provide the well and necessary services for you condition(s).
Nancy V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Very quick! Almost no waiting! Knows his stuff!
Rudolph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Staff & Dr. always very friendly and caring about you. How many people can say that it’s a joy to go to the doctor?!
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Good doctor very informed
Alex C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Doctor and staff where very friendly
Lilian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Very direct. Ask about my back pain. Discussed my MRI and my records. Very efficient. He asked me questions and he LISTENED to my answers and told me how he would like to help me. He is very GOOD and CARING doctor.
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Esses asked good questions and addressed my concerns.
Michael L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone professional and prompt