Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

431 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neketha T.
Submitted 09/21/18
My office visit is always a great experience working with the best and always feel I'm in the best hands
Donald P.
Submitted 09/21/18
very pleasant
Martha E.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. De Young always takes the time to sit with you and discuss your issue. He looks at options versus just surgery. Very good doctor.
Roxana B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and clinics work the way these guys do. Thank you
Kyle S.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great, quick experience
Douglas B.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very prompt on time in and out quick
Maryann M.
Submitted 09/19/18
Short. Hardly any waiting. Everything is going great with my knees. Don’t have to make a visit until 2020
Kandise W.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great visit! Dr. Lionberger is a wonderful surgeon and easy to understand!
John T.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Esses takes the time to listen to you before he comes to any conclusions. He lets you know where you stand before you leave the exam. I like him
Sebastian G.
Submitted 09/18/18
He is an awesome Dr would and will highly recommend
Burnett B.
Submitted 09/17/18
Excellent professional service with every visit.
Mark H.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Budoff was on time and diagnosed my injury quickly. I received a shot and feel great.
Rudolph B.
Submitted 09/13/18
Completed the series of jelly injections on both knees today. No more pain when I walk. Thanks!
Christopher B.
Submitted 09/13/18
I really appreciate Dr De Young. His knowledge and wisdom are , in my estimation, outstanding. He always goes to any length necessary to make sure I understand the condition he is treating and the methods he will use to get me better. He is very encouraging . I believe he is an exceptional Doctor. I feel fortunate that I am his patient.
Todd H.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Gabel is fantastic. Thorough and easy to talk to. When a doctor finishes an examination and then takes a chair to converse rather than scurry to next patient is welcoming. He was referred to me by another doctor who obviously knew what she was talking about.
Walter T.
Submitted 09/13/18
I had a great experience with Dr. Lionberger. He did a great job of explaining what my options were regarding my knee.
Donna K.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr Lionberger is a wonderful surgeon! Highly recommend!
Maria N.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Budoff did a super job on my hand surgery. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Maria G.
Submitted 09/13/18
I recommended Dr Gerard Gable MD He care. About you Dr.Gerard. Does a professional job so You, can have a normal life. Thank you. Dr Gerard Gable . MD
Donald M.
Submitted 09/13/18
I am very pleased with the services from Dr. Esses. He gives me precise explanation of my condition and quick decisions on what needs to be done. I recommend recommend Dr. Esses to everyone.