Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

643 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
Submitted 01/29/19
The best office staff. Always knowledgeable. And Dr Dickson is the best doctor. Bedside matter is very good. Always patient and kind. I thank God for him.
Leonila C.
Submitted 01/28/19
It was great. Dr. Havel was very thorough with his visit and made sure we all understood the process
Clement W.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Young is both knowledgeable and honest. Sometimes he's bluntly honest but that's what a patient needs. No frills, no fancy explanations and no sugar coating. You gotta love that!
Marlene B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very, very nice took good care of me. Execelent!
Charles L.
Submitted 01/27/19
Appointment was timely. All personnel were all very pleasant and helpful.
Virginia B.
Submitted 01/25/19
Short and accurate diagnosis and treatment. Very professional.
Megan F.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Gabel is a great doctor who explains and communicates well with the patient. Dr. Gabel also appears concern for his patients in regards to ability to get back to functioning without reinjury.
Lenay J.
Submitted 01/24/19
A wonderful doctor. Straight to the point and will provide the well and necessary services for you condition(s).
Nancy V.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very quick! Almost no waiting! Knows his stuff!
Rudolph B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Staff & Dr. always very friendly and caring about you. How many people can say that it’s a joy to go to the doctor?!
James P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Good doctor very informed
Alex C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Doctor and staff where very friendly
Lilian W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very direct. Ask about my back pain. Discussed my MRI and my records. Very efficient. He asked me questions and he LISTENED to my answers and told me how he would like to help me. He is very GOOD and CARING doctor.
Charles F.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Esses asked good questions and addressed my concerns.
Michael L.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone professional and prompt
Razan D.
Submitted 01/23/19
VERY GOOD
Billie C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr Esses is great and the staff is wonderful, very efficient.
Jeanine G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great experience Dr. Budoff knows what he is doing I would recommend him to others
Corey M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very professional and polite
Heather S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Staff is friendly. Dr. Esses is efficient and pantient while I ask all my questions.