Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

761 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 761 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel H.
Submitted 04/30/19
The staff was very nice they got me in the back quick and the doctor was very courteous and explain to me that I had to pinched nerves and it can be fixed
Davis F.
Submitted 04/30/19
Friendly staff and dr was nice
Dolores G.
Submitted 04/29/19
So far Dr. Orth has been so supportive, informative and he takes time to answer questions. Surgery is tomorrow.
David B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great front team, great Doctor. On time appointment.
Bernice C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great doctor , and everyone in the office are awesome
James F.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very clear and understandable description of condition and surgery to repair.
William A.
Submitted 04/26/19
The physicians in this practice are excellent. I have previously been to what was considered an exalted practice and would never consider leaving this one.
Karen T.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very impressed by Dr Budoff and staff was very nice and made me feel at ease would highly recommend this place
Steven D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Had follow up appt. today had staples removed, everything is okay.
Guadalupe E.
Submitted 04/25/19
He’s very patient he listen to the patients concerns and explains everything in detail. A delightful provider now days that has been lost he takes his time and honestly he’s concerned about his patients issues
Tessa D.
Submitted 04/24/19
First visit with Dr Gabel today. I was impressed. He is very knowledgeable. Knew what was wrong with my wrist right away. We even had some small talk about his kids. I recommend him!
Francisco G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Awesome doctor!
Pedro P.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very profesional and friendly. Good customer service.
Ann H.
Submitted 04/22/19
I love how all listen to my issues and act on them with urgency.
Dana G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great doctor he's very thorough .
Michele M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Doctor is very professional and caring. Office staff is always very nice and helpful.
Jackie C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Best damn Dr. in the State!!! Jack C
Adelina G.
Submitted 04/16/19
El doctor fue muy amable y se toma el tiempo necesario para escuchar y explicar lo que una necesita, muchas gracias Dr. Gerard Gabel, M.D.
Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr esses was very welcoming and didnt look at me any different from other patients and recommended to get an MRI since I was in pain and the xray didnt show us anything.
Tina B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Caring