Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

431 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat H.
Submitted 10/03/18
Always thoroughly satisfied
Erin C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Lionberger is a great surgeon and a caring person. He did my third tkr in 12 years and his is 7 years and going strong. I wouldn’t let any other doctor cut on me. It’s like the first doctor told me when I moved to Houston your problems are beyond my skills but if you were my wife I’d send you only to this guy lionberger
Sheila J.
Submitted 10/03/18
The doctor and his staff are great. They really care about the well being of the clients. I have been a patient for over 8 years and at each visit I was treated with so much care. Other doctor's office could take listens from this office team.
Regina B.
Submitted 10/02/18
Nice people and very accomodating
Cristina J.
Submitted 09/28/18
Great!!!
James T.
Submitted 09/27/18
Treated great by the staff upon arrival. They assisted me in completing initial paperwork with a smile. Dr Essas was prompted and attentive regarding my appointment, never rushing through the appointment.
David M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Amazing Doctor. Great staff.
Trevor W.
Submitted 09/27/18
The wait time is zero. Very professional staff.
Kevin M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very informal. Dr Esses is easy going, feel like I have known him for years and everyone in his office is absolutely amazing.
Anjelica B.
Submitted 09/27/18
Nice office
Bryan B.
Submitted 09/26/18
Good
Angel P.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Lionberger and his staff are amazing. He is thorough, knowledgeable, and makes you feel comfortable enough to ask questions without hesitation. Avascular Necrosis of the Hip at 30 was a shock, but Dr. Lionberger has put me at ease that I'll get through this and has already helped lessen my pain tremendously. Everyone in office is kind and makes what can be a nervous situation so much better. Very thankful for this team.
Sharon G.
Submitted 09/26/18
Did not have to wait everyone very professional
Robert G.
Submitted 09/26/18
Prompt, Knows his subject and his staff reaches out to you.
Lois S.
Submitted 09/25/18
AS always good, Dr. D IS THE best, staff very attentive.
Claude K.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Essess is the best. He is caring, attentive, a great listener and most important very knowledgeable.
David F.
Submitted 09/24/18
This series of shots feels like it is working. I have hope. Thanks !
George F.
Submitted 09/24/18
Awesome Dr good bedside manner
Christopher B.
Submitted 09/23/18
Best Dr. and staff !!!
Charlotte N.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr Gabel very was tentative and thorough.