Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

643 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Fast and easy and Dr. was very nice
Patricia W.
Submitted 02/07/19
He is awesome!
Adriann I.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr Lionberger makes you feel completely at ease! He is so personable and inspires total confidence.
Renee W.
Submitted 02/06/19
I was pleased with the attention I was given and Dr. DeYoung’s explanations of my situation. I would highly recommend him.
Lloyd N.
Submitted 02/06/19
Information given in a way that was easy to understand. Everyone was friendly and looked like they enjoyed their job. Accommodating on setting up surgery.
Donald Y.
Submitted 02/06/19
Always gives options and takes the time to ask how you want to approach the problem.
George T.
Submitted 02/06/19
No waiting; excellent staff; the best doctors. I’ve had both knees replaced by Dr Lionberger (four years apart) and they both work great. Thank you.
Alec M.
Submitted 02/06/19
The Dr. Was so caring and helpful!
David R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Always on time and listens to me. He does not just want to do surgery like some doctors.
Aaron T.
Submitted 02/05/19
Quick and to the point
Glenda H.
Submitted 02/05/19
I highly recommend Dr. Esses .I'm thankful for the care and treatment that i received would definitely refer him to family and friends
Ravi K.
Submitted 02/05/19
The doctor is good. But I would really appreciate if the office can maintain the time and respect patients time. My appointment was at 9.45 and I could see the doc only at 11.30. Time is precious for everyone.
William M.
Submitted 02/04/19
All good.
Angie I.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very quick. I arrived earlier than my appointment and they got me in way ahead of time.
Mark M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Lionberger is an incredible doctor! He did a partial knee replacement on my husband. He was great with communicating concerns that we had and is a wonderful surgeon. We never felt rushed . He genuinely cares about his patients! He and his staff are very organized and thorough. We highly recommend him.
Eva O.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very knowledgeable!
Juliann S.
Submitted 01/31/19
I've always had a great visit w/Dr DeYoung. He's caring and interested in making you feel well again.
Laura S.
Submitted 01/30/19
I am so glad that I chose Dr. Lionberger for my total knee replacement surgery. After three weeks of following his protocol I am extremely pleased with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Lionberger to anyone who needs the surgery!
Jesus B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very good
Lars T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Best Dr. I’ve ever met. Very respectful and listens.