Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

985 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 985 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Not warm and fuzzy, but so professional and on time. Fantastic
Mark S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Effective
Noemi S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Gabel answered all questions well thx!
Verne D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great
Kurtrina D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Not a long wait. Staff members courteous and professional. I felt that Dr. Esses could have given me more of an opportunity to answer questions and give a thorough response before he asked his next questions. Other than tha , the office visit was okay.
Ernest R.
Submitted 08/19/19
Staff is friendly, professional, and competent.
Jon H.
Submitted 08/18/19
So far. Everything exceeds expectations.
John S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Gabel was finally able to tell me what is wrong with my shoulder after my MRI. It wasn’t the news I was hoping for but at least now I know what is wrong. Only time and exercise will hopefully help. Otherwise I will require surgery to correct it.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Budoff seems to genuinely care, understands pain. I received 2 injections in my right little finger joint to help alleviate pain and arthritis. His Pearland office staff lacks professionalism & insurance knowledge.
Leah M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very professional
John S.
Submitted 08/16/19
I have been a patient of Dr. DeYoung for 30 years. I’ve never had to visit another orthopedic doctor in all these years. He takes the time necessary to make sure you understand your situation and receive the proper treatment.
Kathryn E.
Submitted 08/15/19
Straightforward, prompt, no nonsense. Much appreciated.
Giovanni N.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great doctor and staff very friendly.
Frances R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Budoff and staff were very attentive. Took care of my problem right away.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent, could not have been more pleased!
Patrick C.
Submitted 08/15/19
the doc is always to the point and has a good since of humor. I've had both shoulders done and am talking about my arthritis surgery now.
Thedro O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great visit with Dr.Esses and staff.
Roberto L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great person and great professional i'm so happy to met this peoples.
Leonard V.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr was good he gave me information what to look for later with my arm.
Daniel O.
Submitted 08/13/19
Top best