Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

715 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone was friendly! Excellent service. I would recommend him to my family and friends
Delia C.
Submitted 05/08/19
My appt with Dr Kaldis was a very positive experience..he listened to all my concerns and answered all the questions I had regarding my condition..We discussed the best treatment for me and I appreciated his encouraging words.I left feeling a lot better.
Christopher K.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Esses is very compassionate and caring of all his patients. He truly listens to you before sayings or asking anything. He can be trusted.
Mona S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Fast, friendly, and very professional.
Larry P.
Submitted 05/03/19
The best . Very professional and prompt
Tomas R.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very good
Jill W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everyone was kind and professional. Dr. Esses took the time to ask me questions and explain everything in detail. Even though surgery is in my near future I feel I am in very capable, knowledgeable and caring hands.
Diane G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great service.
Guadalupe E.
Submitted 05/01/19
As always doctor Orth was very thorough asking questions testing the sensitivity of my hand Listen to my issues and advise me to due some exercises while we wait for my injury to be complete
Carole Y.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. De Young is a very caring person. I've seen him for years. After many surgeries on my knees by other Drs he found the problem and fixed it. No more continous surgeries. Thanks to him. He will take the time to ensure that you are getting the best care possible.
Lisa L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great consultation. He is the best. Takes time discusses options and makes recommendations
Michael P.
Submitted 04/30/19
Efficient.
Bennie A.
Submitted 04/30/19
Everyone made me feel comfortable
Alexandra N.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent
Daniel H.
Submitted 04/30/19
The staff was very nice they got me in the back quick and the doctor was very courteous and explain to me that I had to pinched nerves and it can be fixed
Davis F.
Submitted 04/30/19
Friendly staff and dr was nice
Dolores G.
Submitted 04/29/19
So far Dr. Orth has been so supportive, informative and he takes time to answer questions. Surgery is tomorrow.
David B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great front team, great Doctor. On time appointment.
Bernice C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great doctor , and everyone in the office are awesome
James F.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very clear and understandable description of condition and surgery to repair.