Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1288 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent, professional and has listening ears and heart, very considerate passionate staff all of you rock!!!
Clara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Kaldis and staff are very patient and considerate. Always on time for the patient
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Illahi is always compassionate but forthright. He tells you exactly what he believes you should do. I like that.
Bernie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Dickson was very caring and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed or not heard.
Ziyad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent
Dora J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. DeYoung was very informative to me about my medical issue. He made me feel more at ease about my struggle about dealing with my pain. I was pleased with his personable attitude with me as a patient.
Ernest G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Omer and staff were great
Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr DeYoung is just a wonderful doctor! Also a wonderful human being!
Tomi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Dickerson took his time explaining thing. Very Impressed with him.
Yava N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Staff was excellent. Dr. Ilanai was professional and took the time out.?To explain everything that was going on with my knee.
Ginell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Great
Sheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Superb phisicians.
Lisbeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Was a good experience
Dina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
He explained to me everything from the x-ray and that my carpal tunnel trigger release surgery was a success and trying to find out what the other issue is why my hand was going numb cramping up and in pain.
Brian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Everything is always punctual , in and out with ease.
Lynette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
My first visit with Dr. Dickson went very well. I felt he was attentive and listened carefully to me. I would like the option to ask questions I thought of after the visit.
Tami A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Orth and staff was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. By that I mean he took the time to understand how I sustained my injury and the type of work I perform. He explained what he was doing during the examine and the results. At the end of the examine he provided helpful tips for prevention and sustainability including reading material. Overall, I left there feeling so much better and very enlightened!
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Gabel was extremely professional and personable.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Encouraged results.
Iker S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Muy buen servicio, atención y sobre todo cuenta con la suficiente experiencia en su rama de morfosisiologia ..: