Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

715 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlen R.
Submitted 05/30/19
To the point, informative and fast. Good job.
Melanie A.
Submitted 05/30/19
Quick fast and informative
Joyce M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Stephen Esses is so skilled and so caring and compassionate. I am so grateful to him for his surgery that ended my sciatica pain.
Henry V.
Submitted 05/30/19
Thank you for good service
David L.
Submitted 05/30/19
I have been Dr. Esses patient for over 20 years and his a wonderful Dr. His staff are courteous and helpful. They treat you with respect and make sure your comfortable and well taken care of your needs. I would recommend my family and friends to Dr. Stephen Esses.
Celeste G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Kaldis had been my Dr since I was 12 and this visit was very important because I got into a car accident and needed to see if my rods were in place. As always, Dr. Kaldis always takes his time to see everything with detail and goes over it with me. Thank you.
Jack C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Esses and staff is very efficient, knowledgeable, courteous and mindful to your scheduled appointment time. I have been going to Dr. Esses since 2005 and I have had both cervical & Lumbar surgeries and all have been very successful and to plan as Dr. Esses communicated. I highly recommend Dr. Esses and his staff To anyone that is having spine problems; they are the best.
Diane P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Friendly staff, quick and easy checking
Nancy A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Pleasant, easy to talk to and, of course, extremely knowledgeable.
Mercedalia W.
Submitted 05/29/19
The entire staff were very friendly! The Dr was outstanding! I love how Dr Lionberger explained the procedure.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 05/29/19
On Tuesday May 28th I saw doctor Steven STEPHEN ESESS, INHumble, my visit was great doctor ESESS was very kind and sweet and he understood the pain that I was in. everyone there was really nice
Philip T.
Submitted 05/23/19
All good! This was my second experience at this urgent care facility and my first appointment with Dr Kaldis. My visit proceeded smoothly and efficiently from registration forms to examination by a physician to x-rays and exam by Dr Kaldis. The entire staff were friendly, and patiently answered all questions. Medical devices that facilitated travel were applied and adjusted with detailed descriptions for care and adjustments of the device. I have already recommended Dr Kaldis to family and friends.
Olivia F.
Submitted 05/23/19
I'm happy to be in this clinic, thank Dr Kaldis an staff.
William S.
Submitted 05/22/19
In and out quick. Only issue was being from out of town and being tied to only imaging source for an MRI.
Erika T.
Submitted 05/22/19
El personal y el Dr ,muy amables ...gracias por sus atenciones.
Shane K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great doc, very straightforward. I feel confident that he will help me get well.
Jacob M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Helpful, staff is very nice
Carmen L.
Submitted 05/21/19
I like Dr DeYoung! He’s so caring and helps me with my needs every time. I wouldn’t trade him for nothing. I will continue to see him whenever the need rises. He’s good bedside manners. I can’t say enough about him.
Nora F.
Submitted 05/20/19
I do not take time for bad reviews only for good ONES. I like good care like the good old days and I am very selective. Doctor was caring, direct and easy to understand the initial treatment. He took his time to examine my feet and gave me time to ask questions. Will see him soon to discuss procedure. I am in good hands and you will 2.
Nate R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr De Young is one of the nicest doctor around and he really cares about his patients. Would recommend him anytime