Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1288 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoinette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
No wait times, friendly staff
Emerson V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Perfect
Jeneba A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Orth one of the best doctors ever!!!
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Awesome! Service
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Professional, friendly
Pamela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Doctor was very pleasant and thorough.
Kyle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Office and physician were very professional.
Christopher P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very organized staff
Venancio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Im very satisfied he dedícated the time to explain me about my medical problem im very happy with his service and staff are very nice
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great
Luella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very Professional ❤️❤️
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very satisfied
Olivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
It was excellent
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Dickson and his staff were beyond kind and compassionate to my urgent needs. Their sincere demeanor of care comes through and you know you are in the best hands. Thank you.
Eleazar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Nice
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
The service was great. I received the steroid injection and I'm already feeling better. Thank you.
Johnnie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very good, well organized and very professional…
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
A very seasoned and knowledgeable Dr. Great mannerism. Great experience. Staff was very pleasant also. Would definitely recommend.
Crasimir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Id come here every time
Joanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very pleasant and thorough. Very informative making sure I knew step by step what was going to happen.