Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

715 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karel J.
Submitted 08/23/19
It was smooth and fast
Nam G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Thank
Dalton D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very professional.
John D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great
Sylvia T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great staff! Caring and understanding Dr. Took time to explain the problem and comfort me. Clean and neat office.
Susan B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. DeYoung was very kind, took time to listen to my concerns and helped me to understand my options for treatment going forward. Great Doctor.
Enrique M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very straight forward with anything issues you’re going through and takes the time to explain things.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Never had to wait. Staff and Dr. Kaldis are very good and friendly.
Gustavo M.
Submitted 08/20/19
‼️BEST ORTHOPEDIC EVER! ‼️ My husband had to have ankle surgery today 8/20/19 and don’t regret ONE moment spent speaking with Dr. Stautberg! We had gone to see another orthopedic before seeing Dr. Stautberg and he can’t evwn be compared! It was my husbands very first injury and FIRST SURGERY. Dr. Stautberg made us feel very important. He definitely has bed side manner! Was NEVER in a rush to get you out the door! He also knows what he is doing and is confident in his practice! The staff was so awesome in the clinic and In the hospital but Nikki was just bomb! I would recommend Dr. Stautberg to everyone I know! This was a very hard time for me as I lost my grandfather during the process of trying to get the surgery scheduled and Dr. stayed late in the evening to see my husband for surgery prep. Thank you Dr. Stautberg and to your staff! Morales Family!
Kelly G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Didn’t have to wait was long as normal but appointment was 12:20 and he didn’t get to office until 12:40.
Tara P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Not warm and fuzzy, but so professional and on time. Fantastic
Mark S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Effective
Noemi S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Gabel answered all questions well thx!
Verne D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great
Kurtrina D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Not a long wait. Staff members courteous and professional. I felt that Dr. Esses could have given me more of an opportunity to answer questions and give a thorough response before he asked his next questions. Other than tha , the office visit was okay.
Ernest R.
Submitted 08/19/19
Staff is friendly, professional, and competent.
Jon H.
Submitted 08/18/19
So far. Everything exceeds expectations.
John S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Gabel was finally able to tell me what is wrong with my shoulder after my MRI. It wasn’t the news I was hoping for but at least now I know what is wrong. Only time and exercise will hopefully help. Otherwise I will require surgery to correct it.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Budoff seems to genuinely care, understands pain. I received 2 injections in my right little finger joint to help alleviate pain and arthritis. His Pearland office staff lacks professionalism & insurance knowledge.
Leah M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very professional