Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

1210 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guillermo C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very professional and excellent service
Martha H.
Submitted 07/01/22
Everyone is wonderful!
Samuel S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent communication and advice from Dr. De Young.
Jorge C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very kind and professional personal,of course Dr Gabel treated me real good,special thanks to his assistant don’t remember his name now he and the Dr make me feel good and confortable at my visit.
Ana P.
Submitted 06/24/22
They see you on time, and a very good Doctor
Darryl R.
Submitted 06/23/22
The best experience I have ever had going to the Doctor. I am always expressed whenever I go there.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great
Frank M.
Submitted 06/23/22
He took his time with me answering all my questions and his staff is so nice.
Diana A.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excelent
James C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Respectable and punctural
Alma R.
Submitted 06/09/22
He is excellent
Therrel H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Outstanding to say the least! Very caring and knowledgeable from beginning to the end! I highly recommend!
Karen G.
Submitted 06/06/22
He is a caring and professional Doctor. He explains the problem and the outcome. Have enjoyed my experience with him.
Matthew G.
Submitted 06/03/22
Staff are very friendly.
Ninfa R.
Submitted 06/02/22
The dr is very nice, takes his time to answer all your concerns, very polite
James R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. DeYoung is great. Always takes the time to explain everything during visit. Not a cut first kind of guy which I appreciate.
David M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Fantastic. One of my best ever experiences with a doctor and his staff.
Alvin Kenneth H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very professional
Rose N.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Dickson explains everything about my hip problems and what needs to be done to help. He is so down to earth about the medical side of surgery and treatment. With the surgery and therapy, I am totally pain free. I am 4 months past surgery, but I was in less pain immediately. He is amazing. God bless Dr. Dickson. Rose Nowak