Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

942 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 942 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 01/21/20
Relief ! Tada ! Thank you Dr DeYoung. The injection has helped considerably on relief of plantar fasciitis. After 3 months of self treatment with no better result the doctor suggested. . .
Hortelina G.
Submitted 01/20/20
My experience was good as always right on time always prop and to the point very argunized office.like it.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 01/17/20
I am always glad to see Dr Esses. He is always encouraging and gives me the time i need to tell him what is wrong without wasting my and his time. He has options and listens. He has the most efficiently run office and staff. Pleasant and efficient. Thank you. Carolyn W.
Donald F.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Gabel is a top notch Doctor...very thorough visitations, open to questions and answers all satisfactorily, and has an exceptional rapport with patients. Good fellow man!
Daniel S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Very knowledgable about my illness. Great in performing my Surgery. Thank you Dr. Budoff.
Sheila C.
Submitted 01/11/20
Not the best appointment, really rushed.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Kaldis tried to help me, but with my Bells Palsy issue, he thought it would be better to wait to address my shoulder problem. Anyone else might have not been that concerned and did it anyway, without regard to a serious health issue. Dr Kaldis told me we will wait until I am better, then address my shoulder. Trust me, he is the right Dr for your issues.
Joe P.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Esses listened and responded helpfully to all questions and concerns
Shiva S.
Submitted 01/09/20
I liked the office, was not crowded with too many people working there. They were very efficient. I didn't have to wait.
Susie B.
Submitted 01/09/20
I got lost but I found it they were so sweet and they explained everything to the T Thank you'll
Gail V.
Submitted 01/08/20
The staff and office is run very efficiently. Very short wait, and runs like clockwork!
Christine F.
Submitted 01/08/20
This dr is a great man,always concerned with his patients.
Christopher C.
Submitted 01/03/20
As usual, Dr Esses is a great Dr. I highly recommend everyone to him
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/03/20
Very good Doctor and staff
Sharon F.
Submitted 01/02/20
Awesome
Barbara H.
Submitted 12/25/19
Great service, never have to wait. Dr. always waiting on me.
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/24/19
I luv my doctor and his staff MERRY CHRISTMAS
Marsha M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Everyone was nice and professional. Dr. Kaldis was great and gave me some good information.
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great staff
Lizzie F.
Submitted 12/18/19
It was timely and informative