Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1288 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1288 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Estonia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Best
Katie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent and compassionate care. He is not rushed to leave
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Good
Shelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. DeYoung takes time to talk and listen to his patients and their concerns. He does not come into the room and asks you only a few questions then diagnose your situation. He is very detailed and allows you to explain how you are feeling to him. Dr. DeYoung is the BEST DOCTORS EVER!!! I highly recommend!!!
Brian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The staff was very nice and easy to ask questions that I had. I really felt I was getting great care.
Gloria D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. DeYoung is great and knowledgeable. Have seen him on and off for over 20 yrs. Always enjoy my appointments with him.
Regina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Informative and pleasant
De Leon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
First visits are always a pain, all the paperwork, you may not be in the system correctly all the hoopla. I’ve only been once to Dr. Gables office and his staff are professional and quick from check-in to being seen. I love this office.
Eldridge C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Outstanding
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
My pharmacy is HEB on Buffalo Speedway….not Walgreens.
Nathalie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
My experience was wonderful. I'm grateful!"
Ivar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Gabel and the team (Edwin) are the best!
Leela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I have been seeing Dr Ilahi for maybe 7 years and have been able to avoid knee surgery. He is very professional , gentle I can hardly feel the pain of gel shots . I have recommended him to all my friends
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I go to dr Illahi for knee injections. He’s kind and thoughtful and informative . I would recommend him
Angelica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Quick detailed explanation of my symptoms
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great service
Elizabeth W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Listened to issues and addressed concerns
Frederic F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Fine, he did a good job.
Matt Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I shopped around a lot and Esses is by far the best there is…. Thanks !
Landa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Kristen is great