Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP

Orthopedic Surgery located in Houston, TX & Baytown, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
1482 total reviews

Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1482 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Orthopedic Group, LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katharine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
He is the BEST !!!!!!!
Leopoldo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Nice all people
Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Always listens to our issues. Very polite and has a great staff, nurse etc. Thanks to all. Always makes time for an appointment when needed.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Friendly, warm, easy to talk to
Beatrice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
I've been going to Dr DeYoung for over 13 yrs. He is very knowledgeable, listens to your needs and gives the most honest recommendations. I'm extremely pleased with his medical practices.
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Great experience overall
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
A busy and well run office, everybody is considerate and friendly. Dr. Gabel has more experience than most and is direct with his assessment and offers non surgical methods for rehabilitation.
Jayne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
This was my first visit and I highly recommend Dr. Gabel. I received excellent care and treatment. The Sugar Land office staff were extremely helpful and professional.
Abraham W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Great Dr.
Josephine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Dr. Dickson is incredible. He is a wonderful surgeon, and the staff was always helpful and kind. Not only has he taken great care of my health, but also he is easy to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend to anyone!
Harry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
At 53 years of age I have seen a few doctors in my lifetime. Doctor De Young is a rare breed. He does 3 things most doctors do not do anymore. 1. Listens to everything you have to say about your health. 2. Explain in detail what is happening to your body or what might be going on. 3. Common sense rational around your treatment, medication and giving practical advice on what steps to take. A true advocate for my well being and not jumping into evasive procedures.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Doctor Dickson very professional and personal with making sure your health is number one priority. And great personality
Gilberto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Great staff Doctor experience. Everyone so professional. Everything on sight to give me a proper dignagous and treatment. Thank you so much for all the help.
Juliana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Excellent service
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Orth treats you using surgery as the last treatment. He encourages exercises and other treatments first. I am pleased with the results of my treatment.
Afaf S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Omer Ilahi is a great orthopedic surgeon. Compassionate, reliable and conservative. He will try all modalities prior to going in for surgical intervention. Will highly recommend him to anyone with orthopedic issues.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr. Orth and his entire staff are amazing. That's from the moment you check in until the moment you walk out. They are personable and everyone listens to your concerns and answers any questions you have.
Wade C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
From reception to checkout, this was what a visit to a peofessional should be like. They was understanding, caring, friendly, respectful and very professional. Not to mention efficient, Dr Garcia and his entire staff had me in and out in mo time. Everyone knew their job and played their roles to perfection. I was very satisfied with the diagnosis and recommendation that has helped to better understand how to proceed with taking care of my broken thumb. Outstanding job, I would definitely recommend Dr. Garcia and his staff.
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Gables and all of his stuff are excellent. They have taken such great care of me. I would definitely recommend anyone in search of a surgeon for a rotator cuff repair to come see him.
Eddie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr. Is very attentive he teands to get behind at Dr. Visits but, wow he spends the sufficient time explaining whats going on and what he recommends needs to be done really great bed side manners explained everything he was gonna do I had surgery 1/5/24 and Wow i feel so much better and confident